Why was text removed from my message?

We remove text from messages when our system detects words or numbers that might include contact information. 

Communicating or paying outside Stillwhite can put you at risk, so we do this to help protect you from potential online fraud.

After a sale is accepted, the shipping address is automatically shared. At this point you may also share your phone number and return shipping address as required.

Did you get the help you needed?
Help us improve. How can we make this better?

Related
See more
Need more help?
Contact us
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com