Environment: 172.30.2.23

Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 4525 real users are saying about Still White.





4525 reviews

3813
519
156
24
13
Excellent job seller
Abigail, Gold Coast
4 days ago
Your service was fantastic. buyer
Rhiannon, Kalgoorlie
5 days ago
Brilliant! Thought it was a great site and service. buyer
Brigid, Gladesville
5 days ago
Very professional, easy service to use. So happy to have found my dress for my special day! buyer
Sarah, Beckenham
5 days ago
Really easy site to sell my dress safely!!! seller
Edilzia, Hollywood
5 days ago
Everything just as described and arrived perfect. Saved a lot of money by buying second hand. Would do again. buyer
Kim, Ormond Beach
6 days ago
it was a great service - very happy. The search function is very good, and the way you can message sellers buyer
Josey, Auckland
6 days ago
Excellent. So easy to use and communication with seller was a breeze. buyer
Hayley, Perth
6 days ago
This site is AMAZING!!!!! I don't know what I would have done without it. I've already recommended it to three other brides who have also found their perfect dress! buyer
Shannon, Missoula
6 days ago
Very effective and efficient service, would definitely recommend seller
Josey, Auckland
6 days ago
This was a fantastic experience. Very easy to filter and look forward dresses. It was great being able to get in touch with the seller direct and I was lucky enough to be able to even try it on before purchasing it. Would highly recommend. buyer
Karianne, London
1 week ago
I think this website is a great idea I would never have been able to justify paying full price for the dress I wanted. buyer
Samantha, Liverpool
1 week ago
Fantastic! Easy to use, great experience buyer
Robin,
1 week ago
Very good service. Easy to navigate and use. buyer
Katy, Caerphilly
1 week ago
Elizabeth was very helpful and we communicated very quickly. I am happy with the outcome and happy to recommend! buyer
Elizabeth, Ann Arbor
1 week ago
5 stars seller
Meg, Melbourne
1 week ago
Highly recommend selling on stillwhite! seller
Emma, Addlestone
1 week ago
Easy sale process, website is easy to use, email were good with stats, easy to get payment for dress. seller
Laura, Pearcedale
1 week ago
I thought that is was a great serves. Made even better with the girls i interacted with for the selling of the dress. buyer
Brooke, Brisbane
1 week ago
The platform was simple to use in setting up the listing. Unfortunately it took a lot longer then anticipated to sell the dress. seller
Brooke, Brisbane
1 week ago
Excellent! buyer
Candace, Melbourne
1 week ago
Thanks so much took 10 months but got it sold in the end seller
Jaryd, Kempton Park
1 week ago
quick and super easy! seller
Kinga, Los Angeles
1 week ago
Great service, easy to set up & manage. Would highly recommend this site. seller
Kirilly, Sydney
1 week ago
Great website, easy to use and great for advertising! Would recommend to anyone as my dress sold within and week! seller
Claire, Chislehurst
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Great website, easy to use, and communicate. Reccomend +++ buyer
Carley, Melbourne
1 week ago
The site is fantastic. It's user friendly and easy to narrow down what you are looking for. Definitely a site you can trust as well. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. buyer
Caitlyn, Dallas
1 week ago
This was a very easy and safe way of finding a second hand dress. Being able to message the seller through the website made it very very easy to manage. buyer
Zarrin, Kenley
1 week ago
Very safe and secure, great buyer seller communication buyer
Ali,
1 week ago
Amazingly! buyer
Dana, Cobram
1 week ago
Great! Really easy purchase buyer
Emilie, Victoria
1 week ago
Still white is a fantastic website to sell your wedding dress. It is safe and secure. The messaging system is awesome. seller
Julia, Perth
1 week ago
Awesome! seller
Stephanie, Sydney
1 week ago
Great service, overall. Very slow on getting real buyers. I would still recommend to a friend. seller
Sara, California
1 week ago
Still White is awesome! I would highly recommend to any Bride looking to sell her dress :) seller
Kerianne, San Diego
1 week ago
Really good service. seller
Marie, East Tilbury
2 weeks ago
I loved the variety! The layout of the site is very user friendly, so was the payment and communication process. I love your site! buyer
Nicola, Paynesville
2 weeks ago
Such an easy process and I was lucky enough to sell my dress within a couple of weeks only :) seller
Stacey, Colchester
2 weeks ago
For what it cost, it took a long time. I believe I paid $45 including a boost. I'm glad I sold the dress and would recommend to others. seller
Cherie, Greensboro
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experience would certainly recommend Stillwhite to others. buyer
Jennifer, Toronto
2 weeks ago
Amazing website Wish I had thought if it! seller
Lorraine, Nantwich
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my purchase and find the site easy to use and to communicate with people. Thanks! buyer
Katie, Norah Head
2 weeks ago
Awesome :) seller
Rachael, Royston Park
2 weeks ago
Very easy website to use and to communicate with potential buyers. Easy payment option seller
Claire, Kedron
2 weeks ago
Still White was easy to use and I sold my dress within six months. The tips on shipping, etc. were really helpful in the process. seller
Stacey, Folsom
2 weeks ago
Great! When I reached out for help to Still White I hear back within 24 hours and got it resolved within 2-3 days. buyer
Katie, Canberra
2 weeks ago
Good :) seller
Hosai, Christchurch
2 weeks ago
very organised I was very impressed seller
Nicola, Paynesville
3 weeks ago
Great! So simple but comprehensive at the same time!! seller
Amanda, Sydney
3 weeks ago
The site is easy to use. The process for buying was very easy. Would definitely recommend to a friend. buyer
Melissa, Pretoria
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Service was great and the website was very easy to use. seller
Deanna, Figtree
3 weeks ago
Thankyou for the speedy great service and very happy. The bride to be was overwhelmed and extremely happy with the service. buyer
Jacomien, Kroonstad
3 weeks ago
Awesome! Very easy to use. Will deff recommend seller
Jessica, Karratha
3 weeks ago
I love this website concept. Absolutely brilliant and super easy to work with Thank you! buyer
Kate, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Very good and quite straightforward buyer
Vicky, Lincoln
3 weeks ago
The platform is so easy to use and I haven't taken long to find the perfect dress! buyer
Hannah, Leeds
3 weeks ago
Excellent seller
Kirena, Limerick
3 weeks ago
Loved it! buyer
Christine, Sunshine Coast
3 weeks ago
Excellent site!!!! Will definitely recommend!!! seller
Stephanie, Southampton
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your service, the website was so easy to use and the enquires were of genuine interest. seller
Alyce, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Smooth transaction. Very pleased with condition of the dress we purchased. It was perfect and arrived quickly! So happy we found this dress- it is exactly what my daughter wanted! buyer
Aurora, Toronto
3 weeks ago
Great! seller
Samantha, Sydney Markets
3 weeks ago
Took a bit longer than we'd hoped but we got a good result in the end. The site worked well including the messaging function. seller
Amy, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant site! Easy to use, the 'help' section is super useful and I'm thrilled I was able to sell my dress with such ease within 3 weeks of listing it! seller
Sarah, London
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Great organization. Easy to use website. Information provided to assist the sellee seller
Emily, Philadelphia
3 weeks ago
great website. Felt very comfortable with the meeting and payment methods. seller
Jessica, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
I found the website easy to use and very quick to update me. I would definitely recommend it to everyone buyer
Rikki, Jondaryan
3 weeks ago
Great service. seller
Diana, Dallas
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Wish I knew about this site earlier. Great selection and fast service! Trust worthy. So much better than the wedding vendors on line from out of the country! buyer
Shay, Philadelphia
3 weeks ago
This site is awesome for a bride on a budget or really any bride. Dress shopping can be stressful especially when you can't afford that "dream" dress. This site makes the dream dress fantasy possible. buyer
Dawn, Oak Point
3 weeks ago
Really loved the website. seller
Anaitha, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
The service was amazing, my bride life saver was very responsive and courteous. Will 100% recommend this site to family, friends, co workers. #Miles2Mrs buyer
Janyel, Miami
3 weeks ago
Easy to use site, easy to contact seller and search what you want buyer
Vicki,
3 weeks ago
Great website! I was able to get my dream dress with confidence. buyer
Kelsey, Billings
3 weeks ago
Found the perfect dress using Still White. Got a bargain from an absolutely wonderful woman!! So happy buyer
Lindsay, Denver
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
It is a brilliant opportunity to find a wedding dress. I had a bad experience with my first choice of dress and it left me quite upset. But now I have a beautiful wedding dress that I am looking forward to wearing. I hope I have as much luck selling my first choice as I have had finding a replacement dress. Thank you. buyer
Sofia, London
4 weeks ago
Loved this service. Very safe. seller
Melanie, Fort McMurray
4 weeks ago
Great site. easy to use. seller
Angela, Johannesburg
4 weeks ago
The site is very good. Would be wonderful to have a section for accessories only. seller
Tanya, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
We found a very beautiful brand new wedding dress from this web site with less than half price . What more could we ask. buyer
Paloma, Toronto
4 weeks ago
Such an easy app to use - would definitely recommend buyer
Zoe, Campbelltown
4 weeks ago
Great website. Easy icons to find exactly what you're looking for. I would defiantly recommend to future brides. buyer
Jade, Perth
1 month ago
I received 5 or 6 emails over those years & had 1 person come & try it on before I sold it. I only paid $29.95 to list it, there wasn't any ongoing fees for having it there so long, so that was much appreciated, thank you!!! seller
Aimee, Greenmount
1 month ago
The service was excellent, I had several inquiries and sold the dress within a week. seller
Caroline, Manchester
1 month ago
Excellent! seller
Abigail, Gold Coast
1 month ago
Everything went well. Thank you! seller
Erika, Conshohocken
1 month ago
After about a year of searching I was thrilled to find a dress. The communication and transaction were really smooth and easy. Great seller and a great service. buyer
Cit, Hobart
1 month ago
Great way to sale! Loved it! seller
Susana, Dallas
1 month ago
Fantastic site, easy sale and payment received!! seller
Kerrie, Melbourne
1 month ago
I was skeptical at first but after looking through dresses and soaking to a few of the ladies I was so relieved! I had turned away from the dress I fell in love with never of the price, but with Still White, not only did I find my dream dress, I saved over $1,200!! I tell everyone about Still White! buyer
Ashley, New York
1 month ago
The most user-friendly platform that I've used. Very pleased with the functions! seller
Vivien, Sydney
1 month ago
Amazing site! I found my dream wedding dress and resold it on your site! seller
Megan,
1 month ago
Awesome . Safe website . Easy to use seller
Kelsey, Johannesburg
1 month ago
It was such a simple process - awesome! buyer
Christina, Melbourne
1 month ago
I loved the fact that for a one off payment my dress stayed on the site for over a year and then sold. Great value for money seller
Courtney, Wellington Central
1 month ago
Fantastic! buyer
Claudia, Sydney
1 month ago
fantastic!! seller
Celeste, Auckland
1 month ago
A great idea and a great service. The saved search function works so well and I like the layout of the website. I hope more women in the UK use the site in the future. buyer
Heather,
1 month ago
So easy to use! My dress sold in under 24hrs seller
Cassie, Wamuran
1 month ago
Easiest way to sell your dress x seller
Jalien, Gauteng
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now