Stillwhite Reviews

See what 14,848 real users are saying about Stillwhite

14848 reviews

12738
1544
428
79
59
StillWhite was quick and easy and I sold my dress within 2 months! Great experience all around
More
seller
Rachel, Minneapolis
20 hours ago
Very easy and convenient to use
More
buyer
Nat, Perth
1 day ago
Easy to use. I love my “new” dress
More
buyer
Esma, Moranbah
1 day ago
Everything was wonderful!
More
buyer
Jennifer,
1 day ago
Paypal fees should be included in the upfront $20 payment information
More
seller
Cait,
1 day ago
Great job, making the site feel like a safe place to make a large and expensive purchase.
More
buyer
Stephanie,
2 days ago
It was fab!
More
seller
Ellen, Canterbury
3 days ago
So far so good. There are so many dresses to see it's hard to choose but it's worked well so far. I'm just extremely nervous about what will turn up! Hopefully its perfect!
More
buyer
Nadia,
3 days ago
Really attractive presentation. Simple process. Wonderful resource. Figuring out how to do things is really hard! Menus would be a great addition. I will recommend to friends. Do you also allow resale of bridesmaid dresses?
More
seller
Marion, Corvallis
3 days ago
Great! Never did I think I could get a designer dress for such a low price! And in new condition too! God bless this website! 🙏❤ ps hopefully I get the dress soon!
More
buyer
Kaiela, Jefferson City
3 days ago
I had a great experience purchasing a dress through Stillwhite. It was really easy to communicate with the seller and I felt comfortable making a purchase knowing that I was protected. I love my dress and cant' wait to marry the man of my dreams in it!
More
buyer
Laurie,
3 days ago
Very enjoyable UX! Sleek, easy to use, and somehow Gabe a classy exciting feeling. Like an online boutique! Mobile site stumbled a bit (scrolled up and down when going between shopping browse page and individual dress postings) for chrome on Android. The shake feature on last dress viewed was very helpful.
More
buyer
Francesca, Hamilton
3 days ago
Good
More
seller
Jemma, Hemel Hempstead
3 days ago
Excellent!
More
seller
Elle, Adelaide
3 days ago
This is a great platform to sell, everything was made so easy from listing to sale, I felt confident and supported
More
seller
Tracey, Saffron Walden
3 days ago
A well designed and user friendly website for selling a wedding dress .
More
seller
Alita, Fingal Bay
4 days ago
Still White was an easy, convenient, and awesome site to sell my wedding dress from start to finish. It took a little bit longer then expected to sell. But when it did I was able to have my buyer be able to purchase right away, send it to them via the mail and then receive it, and then them being able to put the barely used dress to use again :) I would definitely reccomend this for a hassle free sell.
More
seller
Danielle, Oak Lawn
4 days ago
On this page I found the best experience to look at different types of dresses and choose the dress of your dreams at a reasonable price! I would really recommend!
More
buyer
Stephany,
4 days ago
Loved the beautiful and simple interface. I browsed through different sites and this one was definitely the best! Happy that I found a buyer so quickly!
More
seller
Joy, Huntington Beach
4 days ago
Great website
More
seller
Kirsten,
4 days ago
I would prefer the buyer incur the fees for the purchase, and have more options through stillwhite for payment methods. also wish the cost to renew/refresh was lower, simply because it took so long to sell the dress
More
seller
Melissa, North Hollywood
4 days ago
What a brilliant service. So quick and easy to use and my dress sold within a week!
More
seller
Katy, Nottingham
5 days ago
Great way to find a deal on your dream dress!
More
buyer
Erica, Gretna
5 days ago
Brilliant website. Absolutely love the idea of the beautiful dresses getting another chance to shine.
More
buyer
Jenna, Johannesburg
5 days ago
Great communication from start to finish. Buying was a super easy process. A* service all round.
More
buyer
Kelly, Banbury
5 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Happy with it
More
buyer
Charmaine, Central Coast
5 days ago
Simple to navigate. Dress sold within 2 weeks.
More
seller
Alice, Freehold
6 days ago
Great!
More
seller
Conner, Omaha
6 days ago
Loved the opportunity to give second life to a beautiful dress- I can’t wait to wear it.
More
buyer
Siobhan, Newtown
6 days ago
A bit expensive with the multiple options but effective nevertheless!
More
seller
Sophia, Bristol
6 days ago
Such an easy process
More
seller
Sarah, Gold Coast
6 days ago
Amazing!
More
buyer
Samantha,
6 days ago
I wish y’all had an app!
More
seller
Angela, East Palo Alto
6 days ago
Great place to find the perfect person for the dress
More
seller
Felicity, Clifton Hill
6 days ago
Very good and easy to use platform
More
seller
DH,
6 days ago
I loved your service as it help me to meet an amazing woman and to buy her beautiful dress! Thank you so much
More
buyer
Lora, Kippa-Ring
6 days ago
Easy, private and value for money. Thanks!
More
seller
Juzzy, Buff Point
6 days ago
Finally sold !!! Took 5 months
More
seller
Natalie, Brisbane
6 days ago
You done fantastic! Thank you!
More
seller
Evelyn,
1 week ago
Found my dream dress! Can’t wait for it to arrive x
More
buyer
Brooklyn, Brisbane
1 week ago
Great application! Highly recommended I’ve sold both wedding dress and engagement dress on here .. super easy to use and just takes a bit of patience until the right customer finds what they’ve been waiting for. And boom your sold !
More
seller
Grace, Sydney
1 week ago
Such a great site!
More
seller
Rebecca, Columbus
1 week ago
I loved your site and I found my perfect dress without breaking the bank. I found the majority of the dresses I looked at had good descriptions, although some of the photos were not well done.
More
buyer
Kylee, Brisbane
1 week ago
Great site and easy to use. So pleased I’ve been able to sell my dress
More
seller
Karen, Rochester
1 week ago
Would be good to have a secure payment option. Also, if buyers are far away, they want to try on before committing but are worried you won’t let them return/ give money back etc so there should be some kind of contract or Stillwhite guarantee like eBay. So you cover end to end process (for a cut of final selling price maybe), not just advertising. I had to sell to Megan as she was the only person within a half reasonable distance or not overseas - I could have got a better price from others but this is what she could afford and i couldn’t get the dress to the others as they were worried about paying without trying it on, and I didn’t want to send the dress to them without payment!
More
seller
Victoria, Burton Latimer
1 week ago
The site was very user friendly and made looking as well as purchasing a dress very easy
More
buyer
Paige, Evans City
1 week ago
Easy to use to website with good features. Wasn't a quick sale but as the advert isn't time limited, it didn't matter. Would recommend.
More
seller
Gabriela, Leamington Spa
1 week ago
Patience is the key. A wedding dress is a big ticket item and it takes time for people to commit to buying it. Having the flexibility to have my ad active for an extended period of time really helped to make this sale possible. The search algorithms on this site are excellent as well which helps to prevent your dress from becoming lost in the masses.
More
seller
Amy, Canberra
1 week ago
Brilliant service, both to find a dress - and sell!
More
seller
Amie, Sydney
1 week ago
Excellent service, took a while to sell the dress - everyone is happy - thankyou
More
seller
Cindy, Auckland
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Very user-friendly interface and smooth transaction :) thank you!
More
seller
Sarah,
1 week ago
Amazing
More
buyer
Sonya, New York
1 week ago
I love stillwhite!! I found my dream dress for a fraction of the cost. So easy to browse and shop, and to communicate with the seller.
More
buyer
Mary,
1 week ago
The website directed the questions from the seller that the buyer needs to know about the dress.
More
buyer
Maria,
1 week ago
It would be great to know what I could do to sell my dress tasters if you could provide more insures or data that would be great
More
seller
Kat, St Kilda
1 week ago
A great service! I’d like to see still white advertis themselves more... I hadn’t heard of them till it came to SELLING the dress and wish I’d know about them during the BUYING process. Xx
More
seller
Carley, Blackburn
1 week ago
I loved my experience shopping on Stillwhite! The search and filter features are so useful, and I loved keeping track of searches through email alerts. The purchase process through PayPal made me feel secure in my purchase. I'd recommend adding a tracking feature to track shipment of the dress.
More
buyer
Cara,
1 week ago
Easy, Affordable, and Convenient.
More
buyer
Rennelle,
1 week ago
No other option except Paypal, which you are then charged extra commission on. This should be explained upfront.
More
seller
Lucy, London
1 week ago
One fee, regular updates and my dress has sold
More
seller
Deirdre, Penrith
1 week ago
Such an easy platform to use and the fees are so affordable! I can't recommend this site enough!
More
seller
Trinity, Louisville
1 week ago
Excellent everything I found my dream dress and the seller was 100% perfect about everything. Nothing to improve upon.
More
buyer
Angela,
1 week ago
Fabulous
More
seller
Karen, Sheffield
2 weeks ago
So far it all has been great. I still have note received the dress, so hoping that everything will work out great.
More
buyer
Fernanda, Seattle
2 weeks ago
Very good, but I’d recommend having a number that people can call to on the website for immediate support.
More
buyer
Juliana,
2 weeks ago
Thank you! A great service and site! I have referred many friends who are getting married as well!
More
seller
Megan, Leigh-on-Sea
2 weeks ago
I'm really happy to have a very nice dress.
More
buyer
Miwa,
2 weeks ago
A dress I could only have dreamed of! Incredible detail at a fraction of the cost. Could never have afforded brand new - so happy with my purchase
More
buyer
Rachael, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
Amazing
More
buyer
Stacey,
2 weeks ago
Extremely easy to use website. Easy access to sellers. Payment process quick and simple.
More
buyer
Hannah,
2 weeks ago
Using PayPal is not ideal. Please find an alternative way to take payments.
More
seller
Virginia, Encinitas
2 weeks ago
Excellent
More
buyer
Amy, Perth
2 weeks ago
I was very hesitant to order from a website but had a great experience and am so happy with my purchase! Glad I decided to go for it.
More
buyer
Tammy,
2 weeks ago
Great worldwide platform for selling dresses. The selling process was super easy.
More
seller
Emma, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Nice user interface. Good to have a site where it is only for second hand wedding dresses. However I thought it was a little expensive to put the ad up, especially considering that it quickly drops from view. Maybe it is not so much for dresses that cost thousands of dollars, but for mine it was a bit of a chunk of the profits. Would be good to have more options around shipping e.g. buyer pays vs seller pays as I got more international queries than expected so had not considered the cost of postage.
More
seller
Zuzanna, Subiaco
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Amazing experience selling my beautiful dress to a lovely young lady. I am so thrilled that the dress can now be a part of someone else's special day and create even more beautiful memories.
More
seller
Karat, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Ok
More
seller
Vicky, Belfast
2 weeks ago
Great service and options to provide service to both customers and sellers alike!
More
seller
Maya, Knoxville
2 weeks ago
Easy to use, wish the unit of the measurement is convertible on the website. Love the layout of the dresses for sale.
More
buyer
Angela, Toronto
2 weeks ago
Lots of options and goof seller
More
buyer
May, Hobart
2 weeks ago
Great site. Easy to use.
More
buyer
Maryanne, Wellington
2 weeks ago
Easy. Would be great if there were other payment options, other than PayPal as I’ve had trouble logging in to PayPal
More
seller
Yahna, Hastings
2 weeks ago
Easily to navigate
More
seller
Anna, Markham
2 weeks ago
Great website. Easy to use.
More
seller
Tori, Houston
2 weeks ago
I love that tax wasn’t added to the purchase price! Easy site to navigate, and the purchase process was extremely easy and safe. One thing I think can be improved is shipping costs - I think StillWhite should do something similar to Poshmark where shipping costs are fixed and rather inexpensive. $50 shipping on top of wedding dress purchase is a little much. Other than that no complaints!
More
buyer
Gemma, Long Beach
2 weeks ago
It was super easy to find the dress of my dreams! Thank you for making this service!
More
buyer
Sapta, Williamsburg
2 weeks ago
Great
More
seller
Michelle, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Great
More
seller
Lisa, San Clemente
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and easy to use. Im very excited to have found the dress i did.
More
buyer
Lindsay,
2 weeks ago
The feedback on my posting was great, I like the fact that you get help with calculating the shipping and can add a tracking number to your purchaser.
More
seller
Tami, Decatur
2 weeks ago
Good site - long sale lead time
More
seller
Cristina, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
I enjoyed how the owner was fourth coming with more pics and answers.
More
buyer
Fatina, Atlanta
2 weeks ago
Very used friendly! Love the notifications.
More
buyer
Neecy, Lisle
2 weeks ago
Lovely & professional website! Thank you for helping me to sell my wedding dress!
More
seller
Wioletta, Hertford
2 weeks ago
Looks good! The lady was great at communicating and being patient with me. Only complaint is Some of the beads came off but I just try to be extra careful
More
buyer
Jenny,
2 weeks ago
Still white is an amazing place to find a wedding dress. With so many options to choose from. It is easy to communicate with the sellers and even easier to make a purchase. I found my dream wedding dress at more than half off the retail value. I could not be happier with the service provided.
More
buyer
Alexandra,
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with site- only negative is that I think the listing fee is a bit steep. It would be better if it was incremental based on dress price. Thank you
More
seller
Debbie, Poole
2 weeks ago
Excellent
More
buyer
Zinnia, Fitzroy
3 weeks ago
Loved using StillWhite! Great and easy to use.
More
seller
Britt, Conway
3 weeks ago
I was apprehensive with the thought of overseas buyers and then I expected a massive response from my delux add and boost with slow interest , but yes I did sell it within 2 months and faith restored. I guess expectations need to be realistic and you only need one person to fall in love with your dress. Would definitely recommend the service.
More
seller
Renata, Randwick
3 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com