Stillwhite Reviews

See what real buyers and sellers are saying about Stillwhite and discover why you should join the world's largest wedding dress marketplace.

17,133 reviews

14,748
1,744
484
90
67
It was such a great experience today buying my wedding dress. Steph was lovely, everything perfect. She made my day!
More
buyer
Greice, Blenheim
4 hours ago
Very easy to communicate with buyers
More
seller
Melissa, Beaverton
6 hours ago
Great, easy to use site!
More
seller
Lauren, Royal Oak
8 hours ago
Great- Thank you
More
seller
Stephanie, Derby
20 hours ago
I thought communication with other brides went smooth and quick responses. I encourage other brides to find designers that they like and then shop still white to save some money. Not all experiences will be as perfect as mine just turned out the other bride lived a few cities away and was able to meet me so I can make sure this was the perfect match
More
buyer
Danielle, Vacaville
1 day ago
It took a couple of months but the dress did sell and I’m grateful!
More
seller
Connie, Dothan
1 day ago
Website seems to get a lot of exposure.
More
seller
Deb, Brisbane
1 day ago
Still white is a great way to buy and sell your wedding dress online!
More
buyer
Cornelia
1 day ago
Great website and super easy to use and communicate.
More
seller
Natalie, Birchgrove
1 day ago
Easy site to use and I loved it.
More
buyer
Meg, Melbourne
1 day ago
As a seller, I liked the detailed walk-through of entering dress information. The messaging system with the buyer was also a very easy experience and I loved the peace of mind that the buy now option button and other "Action" buttons in the chat gave. It would be nice to have more photo slots for the basic package, but I understand you need to make the premium worth more somehow. Email updates were timely and not overbearing, which was much appreciated.
More
seller
Sally, Saint Louis
1 day ago
I really like the layout of Stillwhite compared to other used wedding dress websites. However, I'm not a big fan of using PayPal as a form of payment. I tried buying the dress Monday but the payments are finally official due to PayPal errors. Now it's Thursday. It had me stressed and worried that due to PayPal issues, I wouldn't be getting the dress of my dreams.
More
buyer
Alexandra, East Lansing
1 day ago
I really enjoyed looking for my dress on Still White, the site was simple to navigate and I loved that you can set up search alerts, which helped me find my dream dress!
More
buyer
Alice, Bristol
1 day ago
Great service thank you
More
seller
Alana, Darwin
1 day ago
Highly recommend your site. I have sold more gowns on this site than any other. Easy to navigate, more choices internationally and seem to have honest sellers and buyers. Thank you!
More
seller
Han, Dallas
2 days ago
I would highly recommend Stillwhite! Such great selection of gowns from all brands and sizes, which can be overwhelming but the filters are helpful. I loved the fact that it’s a great way to see real bride photos too. The price drop alerts ROCK, one of my favourite features!
More
buyer
Jenn, Sydney
2 days ago
Was such a pleasant experience. It was awesome and I’ve already told a friend about the site. The purchasing was very easy and the seller wrapped my dress beautifully and sent a card with it also. Awesome site, Well done.
More
buyer
Leona, Adelaide
2 days ago
One time fee. Easy to use. Attracts large audience.
More
seller
Jo, Maryville
2 days ago
This was a great site and easy to use and buy my dress
More
buyer
Enedelia
2 days ago
StillWhite makes finding the perfect dress effortless. Every time I logged on I found ten more perfect dresses I hadn't seen yet. Thanks to all the wonderful ladies on StillWhite, I was able to afford my dream dress. I couldn't be more thirlled!
More
buyer
Marissa
2 days ago
Overall positive experience. Simple easy to use. If and when something didn't work straight away it was pilot error! In other words my mistake. Would highly recommend to anyone else.
More
seller
Sue, London
2 days ago
Such a wide catalogue and easy to use search function. I already knew what I was looking for but I was able to look for similar styles with ease. The only function that could be improved is the ability to search for seperates or skirts /tops as this is what I purchased and found it a little tricky if I wanted to search for individual items.
More
buyer
Tyler, Perth
2 days ago
StillWhite is the safest, easiest and most effective platform in which to sell your wedding dress!
More
seller
Jessica, Stellenbosch
3 days ago
Amazing
More
seller
Wendy, Toronto
3 days ago
The search function is really great to be able to filter down to size, pricing, sleeve length, dress length, location etc. The chat feature is so convenient and notifies you each time you have a message and you can share pictures which was great.
More
buyer
Becca, Roswell
3 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great experience!
More
buyer
Hannah, Houston
3 days ago
Such a great service and my dress sold very quickly. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much
More
seller
Em, Gold Coast
3 days ago
excellent
More
buyer
Michele, Williamsburg
4 days ago
Love your site! I have recommended it to several people who have found beautiful dresses at a great price.
More
buyer
Debbie
4 days ago
Great service. There is so much waste in the wedding industry (and in the world in general) this platform allows all brides to be kind to the earth and our wallets!
More
seller
Amy, Woollahra
4 days ago
Great site Easy to use Watch facility is great too, as let’s you keep an eye on different dresses
More
buyer
Wendy, Worcester
4 days ago
Amazing service. Quick, nice and easy.
More
buyer
Judy, Christchurch
4 days ago
Amazing! So happy that I listed it on Still White and sold it to an amazing lady who loved it as much as I did.
More
seller
Ebany, Bellevue Hill
4 days ago
Loved the whole process! Figuring out shipping and payment info was confusing at first, especially because neither I the buyer, or the merchant knew how.
More
buyer
Kat
5 days ago
Super impressed with StillWhite, have used both as a seller and a buyer. Great experience on both counts. So easy to use and am recommending to all my friends and bride-to-bes.
More
seller
Eleanor, Bulimba
5 days ago
Still white is a great forum to resell and buy wedding dresses. I was very happy with the ease of the site and the communication platform it provided. I would definitely recommend to any brides.
More
seller
Grace, New York
5 days ago
Most affordable option to buy a wedding dress! I tried dresses on at the store then found the exact one I wanted on stillwhite for more than half the original price. Would absolutely recommend to other brides!
More
buyer
Kimberly, Woodland
5 days ago
Great service, im happy :). Although it took awhile to get a buyer.
More
seller
Itumeleng, Centurion
5 days ago
The perfect platform to sell any used wedding dress!
More
seller
Laura, Gloucester
5 days ago
Best idea! Great outcome.
More
seller
Chelsea, Kiama Downs
5 days ago
Thanks stillwhite for the service. Amazing and very user friendly!
More
seller
Carly, Geelong
5 days ago
Nice and easy to use website
More
buyer
Anna
5 days ago
I am very happy with my purchase! All of the sellers were very easy to deal with. Still white has a great system!
More
buyer
Courtney, Canberra
6 days ago
Really easy to use website! I would definitely recommend. It would be great to be able to narrow searches by height/hemline of dress. I kept finding dresses I liked only to see they had been hemmed shorter than I’d need!
More
buyer
Sarah, Redfern
6 days ago
Stillwhite is absolutely great! I recommend it to all brides! I bought the perfect wedding dress on your site, and then sold it after my wedding. It was so easy and your fees are very reasonable. Thank you for offering such a wonderful service!
More
seller
Samantha, Los Angeles
6 days ago
Great sustainable idea. Being able to message the seller for more questions before you purchase is a good feature.
More
buyer
Kelsey
6 days ago
Great experience - the person I communicated with about the dress was fabulous and really responsive. I just thought there was not enough information about customs and taxes to my country regarding second hand purchases... that would have been useful to know but as it was, we got around it by sending it to a friend in the US rather than sending it directly to the UK.
More
buyer
Aimee
6 days ago
Really easy smooth transaction Decent basic information about dress, excellent search functions Amazing to see the range and variety of styles on different body shapes 👌
More
buyer
Coral
6 days ago
Great & simple to use
More
seller
Julie, Mollymook Beach
6 days ago
Amazing! I found my perfect dress ❤️
More
buyer
Kylie, Christchurch Central
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Very good process.
More
buyer
Abby, Adelaide
1 week ago
Easy to sell on. I like the PayPal feature to set up payment. Sold my dress in a couple of days which is amazing!
More
seller
Laura, Wollongong
1 week ago
The site was simple and easy to navigate as a buyer and a seller!
More
seller
Ariel, Santa Monica
1 week ago
found the perfect dress, easy to deal/communicate with the seller
More
buyer
Melissa, Sunbury
1 week ago
The website is fine but communicating with the seller was so frustrating. She doesn’t reply until I text her again and she still takes her time to reply!
More
buyer
Najoua
1 week ago
Great opportunity to sell a dress that’s taking up a lot of room in your closet! It takes time despite numerous views and watchers (my dress was posted for over 2 years) but the site is very user-friendly and easy to navigate. So glad I sold on your site!
More
seller
DiAnna, Toronto
1 week ago
Very easy to post an ad and to speak to buyers, really pleased that was able to help someone else with their big day!
More
seller
Nicola, Ashford
1 week ago
Slow to sell, annoying to have to boost with ads - otherwise great. Thanks team x
More
seller
Julz, Miami
1 week ago
Such an awesome idea and super sustainable! Will be using this site to sell my dress as well!
More
buyer
Lauren, Preston
1 week ago
The shipping calculation was a bit weird being on my end as a buyer.
More
buyer
Savannah, Plymouth
1 week ago
Safe and professional way to sell your dress! Did took me a while but at the and worth it! Would definitely recommend stillwhite!
More
seller
Mariana, Horsham
1 week ago
Great experience! Loved it!
More
buyer
Amber, Mobile
1 week ago
Great. The site was great to use, and my dress now has a new home and new party to be a part of!
More
seller
Tonantzin, Rutherford
1 week ago
I LOVE this site! I was able to purchase my dream wedding dress at an affordable price! Thank You! It makes things difficult when you fall in love with a dress or designer that you can't afford, but with StillWhite, you can still have the dress of your dreams.
More
buyer
Amanda, Aberdeen
1 week ago
Very helpful site
More
buyer
Angie, Sarina Beach
1 week ago
Finding my perfect dress on Stillwhite has been a hugely enjoyable experience. Not only have I bought a dress that I would otherwise have never found, the seller is a wonderful person and I have a brilliant wedding dress story to tell when I'm old and grey!
More
buyer
Ellie, Derby
1 week ago
brilliant very happy to have sold my beautiful dress. Thanx
More
seller
Suzi, Clapham
1 week ago
Sold my dress quite quickly and happy with ease of communication with buyer.
More
seller
Janine, Mount Isa East
1 week ago
Loved it thank you
More
buyer
Tiffany, Wodonga
1 week ago
Super easy to use and navigate. Couldn't have been happier with the process!
More
seller
Katherine, New York
1 week ago
I would absolutely recommend using StillWhite to my friends. Not only is it a well organised and easily searchable site, but nabbing a dress at a discounted price AND being sustainable at the same time is a real bonus.
More
buyer
Emily
1 week ago
It took over a year to sell and the price stated at the start was way off
More
seller
Marian, Brighton
1 week ago
It was wonderful. The seller was quick with responses and buying through paypal was a breeze.
More
buyer
A, Durham
1 week ago
Wonderful website, made it really easy to communicate and sell my dress. Liked the buy now, take photos, calculate shipping buttons. Easy to use!
More
seller
Amy, Darwin
1 week ago
Great site. Very user friendly.
More
seller
Judy, Melbourne
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
It's great you have created a website for second hand dresses. Would be a waste sitting in the wardrobe.
More
seller
Brooke-Lee, Melbourne
1 week ago
Easy to use. Thank you for providing a way for buyers and sellers to connect.
More
seller
Betsy, Charlotte
1 week ago
I had a great experience with StillWhite! Friendly, timely responses and I found exactly what I was looking for!
More
buyer
Kelly, Windsor
1 week ago
Love this website!
More
seller
Sophia
1 week ago
Amazing service - super easy to use and loads of different / amazing dresses. Would highly recommend!
More
buyer
Jasmine, Christchurch
1 week ago
Best site to find a wedding dress! Thank you times a million!!!
More
buyer
Jordan
1 week ago
The website is amazing, although the sellers could be a little tough
More
buyer
Ronza
1 week ago
This is the second dress I sold on your site!! Fantastic sit !!
More
seller
Terri, Middlebury
1 week ago
Excellent service and very user friendly. Easy tool to communicate with potential buyers.
More
seller
Eloise, Mitchelton
1 week ago
StillWhite made buying and selling a b see! The tools within the messaging and how to’s were so helpful and it was so worth using this service! Recommend for anyone looking to sell their gown for a decent dollar. Consignment is just not the same. So happy with StillWhite!
More
seller
Angela, Raymore
1 week ago
Fantastic site, great to look for a pre loved dress!
More
buyer
Jennifer, Langwarrin
1 week ago
I found my perfect dress. The site is so helpful with updates and measurements. Was really easy to use.
More
buyer
Ellyse, Edinburgh
1 week ago
Great designed website which is easy to use. Thank you!
More
buyer
Mikaela
1 week ago
I love the search and filter options. I did get a little confused on how to pay as the only option in the chat was to request shipping but I also didn't look very hard for payment recommendations. Really love your site!
More
buyer
Ashlee, Adelaide
1 week ago
The site is so easy to use and I loved the emails with new dresses that I would like. It was easy to message sellers and ask questions etc. I bought my dream dress for a bargain price and I cannot wait to see it
More
buyer
Courtney, Mount Isa
1 week ago
What a fantastic idea this website is! You only wear the dress once, so why not save money and buy a preloved dress. It makes so much sense. I got to buy my dream dress that I would never have been able to afford at full price.
More
buyer
Lierre, Brisbane
1 week ago
Very easy to work. My dress was specific so it wook a while to sell but that's to be expected. The site was fab and kept you up to date in analytics.
More
seller
Lianne, Manchester
1 week ago
The process was effortless! Thanks for your all your assistance.
More
seller
Jacqualine, Locust Grove
2 weeks ago
Well organized, easy to navigate, and excellent feedback for sellers.
More
seller
Sybil, Johnson City
2 weeks ago
Found my dress on here very quickly! Would highly recommend to others!
More
buyer
Jennifer, Manchester
2 weeks ago
Took a while to sell but we got there in the end
More
seller
Rad, Wollongong
2 weeks ago
Great platform
More
seller
Petra, Gold Coast
2 weeks ago
Great! Easy to use xx
More
buyer
Isabella, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Great variety and value for money.
More
buyer
Monica
2 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient service. Easy-to-use site, and trustworthy.
More
buyer
Audrey
2 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com