Stillwhite Reviews

See what 12,521 real users are saying about Stillwhite

12521 reviews

10730
1304
377
63
47
Very easy to communicate. Sold in a week. Thank you
More
seller
Keone, Unley
18 hours ago
Thank you! You have created a safe environment and enabled me to buy my dream dress. I hope your website gets more attention in Europe in the future - I’ll recommend you to my friends for sure :)
More
buyer
Alice,
22 hours ago
A text message alert upon receiving a message would be much easier than email. Thankyou
More
seller
Renee, Sydney
23 hours ago
I absolutely loved the way the website is set up. From tracking particular brands, to being able to chat with the seller about the dress. This has been an amazing experience and I feel protected about my purchase as well.
More
buyer
Nalani,
1 day ago
It took my close to a year to sell my dress. Not sure whether it was really worth it in the end.
More
seller
Chelsea, Melbourne
1 day ago
Stillwhite was very easy to use and I got a lot of interest in my dress. I highly recommend it for everyone.
More
seller
Aspasia, Costa Mesa
1 day ago
Woohoo!
More
seller
Niki, San Francisco
1 day ago
The search system is great, gives every option and very easy to follow and use. The selection of dresses are great. The format for communicating with the seller is also super efficient and easy to use.
More
buyer
Sarah, Glasgow
1 day ago
The process was easy and well supported.
More
seller
Clair, Carlisle
1 day ago
I love the concept of Still White. Overall, it is a good service and I would recommend it. I'm giving the review 3 stars because I felt like the fees were not transparent. It costs a minimum of $20 to just list the dress. Then, surprise! Paypal charges another 3% for using their service. I lost out on almost 7% of my sale in just fees alone. This is not the same for other sites that people may use. So my advice is to be much more transparent with your users. I would have still listed my dress, but just felt like Still White actually valued me as a customer instead.
More
seller
Angela, San Diego
2 days ago
Very helpful!
More
seller
Stephanie, Van Nuys
2 days ago
Friendly seller, easy user process and felt safe using PayPal.
More
buyer
Brittany, Syracuse
2 days ago
It will be even better if the dress name can be seen prior to clicking on it. I was searching for specific dress “Sottero and Midgley - Wyatt” but can’t see the name “Wyatt” unless I click on it.
More
buyer
Caryn,
2 days ago
So easy and safe to use!
More
seller
Betsy, Grand Rapids
2 days ago
This service is affordable, and very user friendly.
More
seller
SP, Falls Church
2 days ago
I love how easy it was to purchase my dream dress at nearly half its retail price. Can’t wait to receive it!!
More
buyer
Sarah, Newcastle
3 days ago
I thought Stillwhite was/is an excellent service! It was easy, no hassle - loved it. I'll certainly consider selling my dress on here in the future!!
More
buyer
Kristen,
3 days ago
Very simple and trustworthy site!
More
seller
Samah, Columbus
3 days ago
Great service
More
buyer
Marcella,
3 days ago
Great way for find last minute wedding dress and see what thru look like on real people not mannequins.
More
buyer
Sonia,
3 days ago
Very useful service - this was a great way to find a dress and I would highly recommend. I felt safe and secure using this method to contact someone and to make a payment.
More
buyer
Stephanie,
3 days ago
Service was great! It’s easy to communicate and plenty of information! Thanks guys
More
seller
Maritza, Hughesdale
3 days ago
To be honest, I was skeptical at first, but after reading reviews and finding my dream dress in minutes, I can say I would absolutely recommend this site. I am so grateful to the bride who was willing to share a piece of her with me. My personal experience was one where the seller seemed just as excited as I am!
More
buyer
Julia, Pensacola Beach
4 days ago
Easy to use platform. Made listing, editing and selling my dress easy! Service included helpful ways to easily optimize my listing too, without any additional cost. Thank you Stillwhite!
More
seller
Erin, Miranda
4 days ago
Such a great website. So easy to use.
More
buyer
Tammy, Edmonton
4 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Very satisfying
More
buyer
Susila, Gold Coast
4 days ago
It took a long time but that was to be expected due to it being coloured not white. But I was able to sell it to someone who can wear it again and love it as much as I did
More
seller
Sarah, Brisbane
4 days ago
Great service easy sell.
More
seller
Catherine, Melbourne
4 days ago
Great service made everything so easy 😀
More
seller
Emma, Newcastle
5 days ago
Great service as always!
More
seller
Unique, Sydney
5 days ago
Loved the saved searches emails
More
buyer
Christie,
5 days ago
I think you should offer two fees to use the website... one for dresses under £300 and one for dresses over. 10% of the sale price to use the website seemed a bit steep. Otherwise it was good.
More
seller
Hannah, London
5 days ago
Very happy with the process
More
seller
Katrina, Melbourne
5 days ago
I appreciate the professional approach to selling my beloved wedding dress. Wish there was another check for the PayPal but now button, ie. email address and a name. I worried about entering the correct address for days! Overall a great experience! Thanks Stillwhite!
More
seller
Gemma, Mt Maunganui
6 days ago
I was able to purchase the dress of my dreams already altered for less than half of the retail price. I am so happy . And the seller was extremely nice and was quick to contact me back
More
buyer
Augustina, Elmont
6 days ago
Wonderful, the process was seamless and easy. I truly enjoyed the fact that I could share something so special to me with someone on the other side of the world. My hope is it makes many happy memories for them ❤️
More
seller
Megan, Hanover
6 days ago
Fantastic. I saw my dress and had it delivered within a week. I was delighted that I could ask questions about the dress prior to purchasing it from the lovely Emily. It’s s great website and easy to use. I will certainly recommend it to others.
More
buyer
Andrea, London Gatwick Airport
6 days ago
So pleased to have found my dress! The site was easy to use, contact with sellers was great and people were really friendly and willing to answer any questions.
More
buyer
Claire,
6 days ago
Very easy to use and a great idea. Thank you.
More
seller
Aleksandra, Sunshine Coast
6 days ago
My seller was amazing - answered all my stupid questions - this site is amazing! But don’t think I’m be back lol get it?!?!?
More
buyer
Mellissa, Melbourne
6 days ago
Fantastic
More
seller
Amanda, Brisbane
6 days ago
I enjoyed selling my dress on Still white! It was so easy!
More
seller
April, Massillon
1 week ago
Love this site! So easy!!
More
buyer
Kirrali, Canberra
1 week ago
Loved the website and safety tips.
More
buyer
Sara,
1 week ago
Amazing! Great genuine service which has enabled me to get half of what I paid for back on my wedding dress! Thanks again
More
seller
Lee, Larbert
1 week ago
The whole experience of finding my dream dress was wonderful. What a fantastic way to find designer dresses at great prices. The girl I bought from was so lovely and helped me every step. She sent more pictures and answered every question. I am so excited to have found this site and I am over the moon about finding a Galia Lahav dress to wear on my special day.
More
buyer
Sara, Fort Myers Beach
1 week ago
I wish I’d known about this site when I was looking for my dress. Really pleased with how whole process went. And thrilled my dress has gone to a good home.
More
seller
Zoe, Hitchin
1 week ago
Fantastic experience with stillwhite! So many beautiful modern dresses and I managed to find exactly what I was after brand new from a lovely lady! Stillwhite literally saved the day!
More
buyer
Francine, Norwich
1 week ago
I found the website very easy to use. I loved all the different kinds of dress and price points. The costumer service was very helpful. Overall really great experience and already have recommended this website.
More
buyer
Ava,
1 week ago
Excellent much needed service x
More
seller
Christine, Broadstairs
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great way for trusted & authentic selling! Makes it very easy to sell and buy dresses. Thank you
More
seller
Abby, Favona
1 week ago
I loved how well organized and structured the site is! Very professional feel. I think it's a great value for the initial membership fee.
More
seller
Asya, Woburn
1 week ago
Great 👍🏻
More
seller
Jessica, London
1 week ago
wonderful service! messaging platform and search/watchlist were easy to use. i was a bit confused on what to do when buyer and seller agreed on sale.. but the seller figured it out for me :) to clarify the buy box was great. we had a hiccup understanding the shipping process.
More
buyer
Crys, Columbus
1 week ago
I have been most impressed with your Stillwhite site. You have thought of everything and the attention to detail is excellent. Would highly recommend all my friends and family to you. Thank you Stillwhite!
More
seller
Ingrid, Melbourne
1 week ago
Very good website
More
seller
Victoria, Chelmsford
1 week ago
Brilliant way to sell such a precious item
More
seller
Amanda, Collaroy Beach
1 week ago
Haven’t gotten the dress yet but was super easy to find a new version of a dress I tried on and loved at half price and purchase feels secure with all the guarantees through PayPal.
More
buyer
Carly,
1 week ago
Awesome
More
buyer
Tabitha, Toronto
1 week ago
What a marvelous website and just as fabulous is the contact between customer and Stillwhite!! Thank you!
More
buyer
Penny, Hickory
1 week ago
It took a while but , I’m happy with the site. I have bought and now sold a wedding dress.
More
seller
Kim, Marysville
1 week ago
Good. Very happy.
More
buyer
Kate, Minyip
1 week ago
Happy to have sold my dress!
More
seller
Julie, Yarraville
1 week ago
Great site. My seller was fantastic!
More
buyer
Annie, West Footscray
1 week ago
An amazing website which is so easy to use and has genuine buyers. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
More
seller
Emma, Perth
1 week ago
Great service!
More
buyer
Annie, Sydney
1 week ago
Excellent service thank you! I found my dream dress!
More
buyer
Jane,
1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful Easy and stress-free!!
More
buyer
Emily, Melbourne
1 week ago
It took a long time for the dress to sell and it had to be regularly discounted to stay relevant in search terms. Site was easy to use and dress did sell in the end :)
More
seller
Lori, Gympie
1 week ago
.
More
seller
Yihan, Johannesburg
1 week ago
Excellent Thankyou Got my dream dress
More
buyer
April, Lambton
1 week ago
Website was really easy to use, so happy that I’ve found my dream dress for a fraction of the price!!
More
buyer
Jasmine,
1 week ago
Difficult to receive payment from buyer pay pal didnt work
More
seller
Ivy, Seattle
1 week ago
Excellent platform to sell a wedding dress from. User friendly.
More
seller
Nicola, Brisbane
1 week ago
What an excellent website! It was very easy to get set up and start selling. The messaging system was a great way to communicate with prospective buyers and it felt very seamless. I would definitely recommend Stillwhite!
More
seller
Emmeline, London
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
The process was super easy with StillWhite. I had purchased a gown off of another site selling preowned dresses, and I would definitely say StillWhite made the process much easier for everyone.
More
seller
Stefany, Myerstown
1 week ago
Great website! Easy communication with the seller. Thanks!
More
buyer
Alicia, Cherry Hill
1 week ago
Amazing. So easy and secure. Tha k you for helping me find my dream dress.
More
buyer
Natalie,
1 week ago
Good
More
seller
Susanna,
1 week ago
After 7 months I successfully sold the dress but I think the boost feature was the key in the end. Service was great as you guys always responded to my emails. Thanks
More
seller
Jackie, Oatlands
2 weeks ago
Felt like the dressed dropped rankings very quickly. Kept having options to pay to boost etc...so the $50 upfront cost could increase quite quickly. Not sure it got the exposure at the higher price end it deserved. Overall would still recommend the site.
More
seller
Rhonda, Porirua
2 weeks ago
Great website great platform to sell your dress.
More
seller
Corinne, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Excellent site!
More
seller
Marianne, Auckland
2 weeks ago
Still white was great very user friendly, and perfect for seeing my dress. Every time I wanted to do something the next step was intuitive and easy to find
More
seller
Elle, Sydney
2 weeks ago
It was really easy to communicate with sellers. I appreciate that the conversations with sellers are saved and can be reviewed for accuracy, etc. and that both sellers and buyers are verified. Thank you!
More
buyer
Katya,
2 weeks ago
Super easy
More
seller
Kate, Tauranga
2 weeks ago
very good service
More
seller
Jayne, Rotherham
2 weeks ago
Fabulous
More
buyer
Shamim, Adelaide
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to sell their wedding dress.
More
seller
Courtney, Wollongong
2 weeks ago
Amazing thank you sooo much x
More
seller
Kathryn, Nottingham
2 weeks ago
Secure platform.
More
buyer
Rose,
2 weeks ago
The experience depended on the seller and she was absolutely lovely and very accommodating
More
buyer
Winnie, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Easy interface to use. Lots of options.
More
buyer
Ashleigh,
2 weeks ago
This was a great buying experience! Thanks!
More
buyer
Annalisa, San Jose
2 weeks ago
Great service. Got the dress of my dreams within my budget!
More
buyer
Jill,
2 weeks ago
So easy and found the perfect dress
More
buyer
Kait,
2 weeks ago
Super easy to use. And though this has nothing to do with your site, but the sellers responded so quickly. Everything is very secure too.
More
buyer
Meredithe, Wisconsin Rapids
2 weeks ago
I love that you advise people to use PayPal , it put my mind at ease that it insured
More
buyer
Jesse, Bowen
2 weeks ago
years of listing and not one person interested paid for nothing
More
seller
Lisa, Barnstaple
2 weeks ago
Verifying my email was annoying, I had it sent multiple times and on different addresses and it didn't actually do it until the last time and my dress was almost sold. I don' know if it effected anything, it was just annoying. It would be nice if there was an option for getting a text message when you got a message, the notifications were inconsistent and I don't let my email send me notifications, there are too many. Plus some brides are in a hurry so if you don't check it multiple times a day you could miss something. It took months for my dress to sell so I just stopped checking after awhile. Other than those two things I hope you continue to get a larger data base. This was a positive experience and less expensive than other places. It would be nice if you did two things that might put you ahead - do what Poshmark does and email a shipping label. Also there shouldn't need to be two or three choices for how your dress is listed and how much spotlight time it gets, I understand its more money for you guys but it's so tacky. People's searches will ultimately suss out what they need so spotlighting that stuff is almost unnecessary.
More
seller
Rachel, Cincinnati
2 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com