Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 2345 real users are saying about Still White.





2345 reviews

1983
258
78
16
10
Simple and easy way to conveniently sell your dress. I will totally be recommending Still White to my friends. Everything was a breeze to organise.
Amy, Bunbury
1 day ago
Fabulous service & super easy to use. I'm so happy my dream dress has made its way to such a gorgeous girl.
Maureen, Perth
2 days ago
Awesome website, easy for sellers & users alike. Worked out perfectly :)
Jessica, Nundah
6 days ago
I found the live chat service a fantastic way to communicate directly with the buyer.
Valerie, Ashwood
1 week ago
Great service - took a while to sell my dress but lots of enquiries which lead to a sale.
Jodey,
1 week ago
Easy to use, Brilliant results. You should also sell bridesmaids dresses too. Thank you.
Jac, Melbourne
1 week ago
Service and website all very good, no complaints, but selling took a long time and a lot of price reductions
Rebecca, Sheffield
1 week ago
I never thought I would sell my dress but you kept my advert busy with viewers. Thanks you x
Jamielee, Mindarie
1 week ago
Such a great and simple service.
Melanie, Coffs Harbour
1 week ago
Awesome and easy!
Kim, Aspers
1 week ago
Great way of communicating with buyers.
Tobey, Perth
1 week ago
The transaction went very smoothly, easy communications
Amalia, Higher Walton
1 week ago
Great website
Hayley, Northampton
2 weeks ago
Sale was easy and worked well. Great service.
Elise, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Easy to use, thank you :)
Maddie, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Responded very quick to questions thank you!
Crystle, Cranbourne East
2 weeks ago
Great website, dress was only listed for 2 weeks and it sold for the price i was hoping to get. Would highly recommend.
Jodie, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Great! Thanks
Kia, Bournemouth
2 weeks ago
Fantastic website, a great way to buy / sell wedding dresses.
Elle, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Brilliant marketplace! So easy.
Larisa, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Service was great. Had many views initially and then it was much quieter. But then the buyer found the dress of her dreams, which she had found in store and bought for a fraction of the price. We were both very happy with the service!!
Patrice, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Amazing, sold my dress in two weeks. Very happy!
Bree, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Lovely service, well-organized website.
Sara, Petaluma
3 weeks ago
Great service, so easy to use.
Natalie, Waimanalo
3 weeks ago
The best! A lot of interested buyers messaged me and sold the dress 1 week after posting:) thank you Still White!
Joy, Marsfield
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Easy and convenient to buy and sell
Lottie, Wollongong
3 weeks ago
It does take some time to sell the wedding dress but it still works. :)
Sunmin, Port Moody
3 weeks ago
It was a long process but a simple one and in the end a great result.
Holli, Canterbury
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service! My wedding dress sold so quickly! Very happy!
Jo, Warragul
4 weeks ago
Great website to join buyers and sellers!
Carrie, Brisbane
1 month ago
Good way to sell our dress, stress free and quick.
Kelly, Cardiff
1 month ago
I think this is a fantastic platform to sell your dress on! I would highly recommend it to friends, thanks Still White : )
Kim, Johannesburg
1 month ago
It was an easy and simple process and this site is becoming more well known all the time. It still cost me $75 to sell though so it's not cheap.... essentially 10% of the value of my dress!! But aside from the cost it sold and I'm happy.
Wendy, Springwood
1 month ago
Great way to try and sell. Well thought out software and platform.
Lezanne, Hartbeespoort
1 month ago
Very user friendly
Laura, Newcastle
1 month ago
It is very easy to use for both buying and selling. Still White is shown to a very large audience to enable purchasers and sellers have the best change to get what they want.
Christie, Sydney
1 month ago
It was awesome. All queries were legimate and really interested. Great site.
Julie, Brisbane
1 month ago
I can't believe how fast my dress sold! Amazing!
Fiona, Melbourne
1 month ago
Easy, cost effective and safe!
Rachael, Aylesbury
1 month ago
Excellent site! I love the Buy Now button that you can add in messages its so easy! My dress has gone to a lovely girl who is going to look stunning.
Stephanie, Niagara Park
1 month ago
Great!
Rachel, Melbourne
1 month ago
Awesome site. Thank u. Xx
Tahli, Brisbane
1 month ago
Great - easy to use website - thanks
Vanya, Waverley
1 month ago
Awesome! The interface is easy to use.
Dayva, Hilo
1 month ago
Really easy to use! I had so many interested people and sold the dress in less than a week.
Sandy, Melbourne
1 month ago
Great Service. The boosters worked well. Thank you
Jenny, Kew East
1 month ago
We were well represented and well advised.
Barbara, Cleveland
1 month ago
Amazing
Megan, Perth
2 months ago
Great!
Hanady, Bankstown
2 months ago
Great! great website and easy payment process for a seller :)
Kathy, Moonee Ponds
2 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Really easy website to use and I was able to sell my dress.
Eleanor, Leigh-on-Sea
2 months ago
Very convenient and safe process -thank you!
Siobhan, Melbourne
2 months ago
I went with your website because I love the simplicity and presentation it has. I like the font, colours, pictures, etc. it feels like you're actually buying designer (which you are), not just a worn dress !!
Balbina, Houston
2 months ago
I love everything about this service I will use it again if I have to. I will also let me friends know about this website Its awesome. Thanks
Melissa, Brockton
2 months ago
Thank you for your platform. You really helped a lot.
Elzet, Vanderbijlpark
2 months ago
Your service was spectacular! So sleek and easy to use on all my devices. This was the only website I had success with. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you.
Stephanie, Brisbane
2 months ago
Still White was great, I will use it again!
Danni, Sydney
2 months ago
Very good service!
Pauline, Hamilton
2 months ago
Great service. Appreciate that my dress actually was highlighted on the main page and hence got more traffic. On some other competitor websites I noticed that the dresses listed aren't only from personal sellers, but also bridal boutiques trying to sell some of their sample dresses. This as a tendency to bury the personal sellers' listing. I didn't encounter that as much with Still White and which enhanced my selling experience.
Cristina, Lyndhurst
2 months ago
It was really easy to navigate and manage my listing. Certainly would recommend to others.
Elissa, Miami
2 months ago
Amazing- dress sold in 4 days
Leah, Bondi
2 months ago
It was great. Very simple and easy to use. Lots of girls came and didn't buy, but that's just the nature of these things. Thank you!
Eve, Bondi
2 months ago
Very easy service, buyers come to you! I sold my dress in a week.
Sarah, Palm Beach
2 months ago
The site makes dress selling and buying very easy!
Amy, Clovis
2 months ago
Excellent!
Lee, Pretoria
2 months ago
The website was really easy to orientate around and was very effective and useful.
Vanessa, Brisbane
2 months ago
Fantastic facility. Highly recommend
Philippa, Melbourne
2 months ago
Still white made reselling my dress an easy experience. Contacting buyers and setting up the profile was perfect and effective. I will be referencing this website in the future !
Claire, Sydney
2 months ago
Amazing website! So happy I stumbled across it when I decided to finally sell my dress!
Jadda, Sunshine Coast
2 months ago
Great service, very easy interface, the ability to add photos and "Add Buy Now" button in the messaging makes it very easy to communicate to potential buyers.
Lee, Los Angeles
2 months ago
I thought your website was very good - easy to navigate and everything went smoothly with the sale.
Rachael, Brisbane
2 months ago
Selling my dress was so quick and easy - I completed a sale in a week! :) The website was so simple to use, loved that I could see how many ppl had viewed and starred my dress and directly messaging ppl / sending photos was super handy. Definitely recommend!
Gabby, Sydney
2 months ago
Really great. Sold wedding dress in a week.
Kathy, Auckland
2 months ago
Great platform, user friendly. Let's you know your listing activity. You can boost your listing to attract new buyers by putting your price down. Pay now button to be added in a conversation with a buyer simplifies the sale. Worth the $30!
Mika, Montréal
2 months ago
Still White was a fantastic medium to sell my wedding dress. Being able to receive funds securely through PayPal was a bonus!
Claire, Brisbane
2 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Very easy and effective
Sarah, Perth
2 months ago
I've listed on several sites and only received responses from my Still White listing. Loved the dashboard feature.
Brittany, Fort McMurray
2 months ago
Wonderful service that I would highly recommend to others.
Lisa,
2 months ago
Very good service. Easy to use.
Claire, London
2 months ago
Great service
Emma, Tullamarine
2 months ago
AmAzing! So happy someone else gets to wear my dress :)
Sammy, Manly
2 months ago
Great service
Tarryn, Brisbane
2 months ago
Thank you for providing a safe platform for me to sell my beloved wedding dress. Perfect stress free transaction to a lovely buyer. Thankyou!
Angela, Haberfield
2 months ago
Process was so easy. It took a little while to find the right buyer, but was worth the wait. Very happy with the security of this site as well.
Rosy, Ryde
3 months ago
I have no idea how I would have sold my dress otherwise!! Thank you so much!
Angie, Johannesburg
3 months ago
Excellent!!! This is a great site to sell a dress. It's clear that most girls go on this site as it has the best selection of dresses.
Diana, Toronto
3 months ago
I'm so thrilled I found Still White. The site is very easy to use and I was very happy with who I sold my dress to, something that was important to me. It took a little while to sell my dress and quite a few messages to interested buyers, but it sold and it was a very easy process. Thank you!
Leah, Bellambi
3 months ago
Love it. Surprised it worked!
Ruth,
3 months ago
Bruno was very prompt when I had an enquiry. Very happy with the service. Great website. I have recommended it to my girlfriends.
Lydia, Ivanhoe
3 months ago
The site was very easy to use to sell my wedding dress. I really appreciate how mobile friendly it is as well, I was able to check messages about my dress while on the go.
Jenn, Bremerton
3 months ago
Thank you Still White!! Fantastic and easy!!
Cindy, Durban
3 months ago
Great service :)
Stacey, Townsville
3 months ago
Still White was great and I already have a friend in mind to recommend to!
Sarah, Winnetka
3 months ago
Fantastic - Great site
Caitlin, Brisbane
3 months ago
Amazing! A buyer found the dress, loved it and bought it all within a week. That must be some kind of record!
Lauren, Melbourne
3 months ago
The site is very user friendly. I would definitely recommend the site to my friends! Thank you!
Alyssa, Highland
3 months ago
Awesome, easy and fast! Thank you Still White!
Kelly, Mackay
3 months ago
Fantastic
Kassie, Melbourne
3 months ago
The service was fine, it did take a long time to sell the dress and I had to reduce the price significantly
Melanie, Lilydale
3 months ago
Very easy to use.
Glenice, Brisbane
3 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now