Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 3864 real users are saying about Still White.





3864 reviews

3241
450
139
24
10
StillWhite is a fabulous website. I found my perfect gown and am so inlove with it. buyer
Megan, Mullumbimby
3 days ago
Great idea, great service. seller
Megan, Mullumbimby
3 days ago
Great service. Easy to use seller
Rachel, Auckland
4 days ago
I love this site, so helpful! seller
Sara, Oamaru
5 days ago
The service was brilliant . seller
Michelle, Johannesburg
6 days ago
Great site - thank you. seller
Liz, North Shore City
6 days ago
What a wonderful service- Anxiously waiting for my new gown to arrive- Very exciting! buyer
Suzie, Narre Warren
6 days ago
Excellent and easy service to use to sell my dress! seller
Emma, Coffs Harbour
6 days ago
The site was easy to use and my sellers were very friendly. I did like the initial lock-out period before my first message would go through to my potential sellers, for their added security. I would consider re-selling my dress on this site. buyer
Juanita, Sydney
6 days ago
Amazing thanks :) buyer
Mieke, Somerset West
6 days ago
Great website, highly recommended Thanks Still White seller
Salpi, Bossley Park
1 week ago
I found the selling process very easy with useful prompts on the webpage to assist with payment, postage and tracking features. Would definitely recommend! seller
Elaine, Geelong
1 week ago
It was an answer to my prayers. The website is very secure and you get to deal directly with the owners which helps allot. This website is really amazing, it helps brides to be able to bless a bride-to-be with an amazing dress for less of the price. Thank you for coming up with this concept! buyer
Chantel, Cape Town
1 week ago
Took awhile. Some of the buyers contact me and never relied back. Buyer was pleasant and all appointments kept and all expectations met seller
Chantel, Cape Town
1 week ago
Great platform. seller
Annabel, Manly
1 week ago
Great platform on which to sell the dress. Easy to chat to potential buyers. Much better response than any other platform or avenue I pursued. Would definitely recommend the site to friends seller
Jayne, Cape Town
1 week ago
Wonderful, still white made selling my dress easy and convenient. 5 stars! seller
Megan, Leduc
1 week ago
easy, thank you seller
Aleisha, Rockhampton North
1 week ago
StillWhite was great buyer
Paige, Pickering
1 week ago
The site is great, easy to filter through and find dresses that you're looking for. Easy and no hassle communicating with the buyers. Would definitely recommend! buyer
Kate, Sydney
1 week ago
Amazing! My dress sold within a day - I could have sold it 5 times over. I was able to price my dress reasonably by researching sold dresses and used all the online tips for advertising. Love all th selling features in the message area especially BPAY buy now - so easy! I couldnt be happier with the quick sale and knowing someone else received a beautiful dress at a great price! seller
Allison, Rokeby
1 week ago
I would prefer to have dresses listed as a seller would like it listed rather than default to the designer name. Such as "vintage dream". and open up search to look for key words within the description such as beaded, modern etc seller
Kim, Kew
1 week ago
Excellent service, would totally recommend! seller
Shelley, Bournemouth
1 week ago
Easy to find a dress and very safe. I really like it !! buyer
Roya, Port Moody
1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant website. Have recommended to a few friends who have wedding dresses to sell. Thank you so much Still White! xoxo buyer
Amie, Edmonton
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Easy and effective! Great experience. If only everything was this easy! seller
Bobbi, Toronto
1 week ago
Great site and very easy to use. seller
Celeste, Melbourne
1 week ago
Great system, very easy to use! seller
Laura, Vancouver
1 week ago
Love this site so much less stress that other internet sites buyer
Rebecca, Lismore
1 week ago
This website was awesome! Sold my dress in 1 day :-) seller
Claire, Perth
1 week ago
Great service offered. Couldn't fault a single thing. I will recommend STILL WHITE to everyone! seller
Natalie, Pie Creek
1 week ago
fantastic buyer
Kimberly, New York
1 week ago
Great website!! buyer
Shelly, Wollongong
2 weeks ago
Amazing, thank you. seller
Shelly, Wollongong
2 weeks ago
Good, but more information on the payment process when registering to sell items would be great seller
Laura, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always. seller
Angela, Ringwood North
2 weeks ago
Love the fact that PayPal is built in, made me very confident in my purchase. The fact that all communication is done within the website until you and a seller/buyer decide otherwise makes everything very protected and safe. The website layout is very clean and everything seems to be explained thoroughly and in simple terms. Great experience! buyer
Shellie, Memphis
2 weeks ago
Very easy to list, very easy to use the site. Chat feature with buyers works great and the integrated PayPal button with seller protection is very appreciated. seller
Anna, Toronto
2 weeks ago
Great service buyer
Anja, Sandringham
2 weeks ago
This site is fantastic! Well worth the $30 initially to get your listing seen- my dress sold in less than a month! seller
Rachel, Orem
2 weeks ago
I had a really positive experience, any queries I had were answered somewhere on the site and I felt confident purchasing via Paypal. I will be recommending this site to all of my friends! buyer
Elizabeth, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing and easy to use! buyer
Elizabeth, Raleigh
2 weeks ago
The site is easy, beautiful and a delight to use. buyer
Sherry, Chattanooga
2 weeks ago
Easy to use and great exposure! seller
Shirley, Calgary
2 weeks ago
This is an excellent site! buyer
Kayla, Nambour
2 weeks ago
I found my dream dress at a very reasonable price, and the seller was honest & communicative. I had a great experience! buyer
Cassandra, Simi Valley
2 weeks ago
Great, easy to use site. Sold my dress in 3 days! seller
Priscilla, Peoria
2 weeks ago
So far, so great! I think it is *really* important that you have the protection in place in case a dress does not show up or is damaged. I am excited to receive mine! buyer
Jillian, Ann Arbor
3 weeks ago
No hassle to sell my dress had to drop price big hey ho bettter than hanging in the wardrobe seller
Irene, Glasgow
3 weeks ago
Brilliantly! seller
Vanessa, Brisbane
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Took a little longer to sell than expected, but it was so easy to communicate with potential buyers, and completing the transaction was a breeze. Would definitely recommend. seller
Melanie, Calgary
3 weeks ago
Great, the updates on the sale of my dress were really good, once the dress sold the processing of the payment etc was perfect. Thank you for your help with it all, much appreciated! seller
Lyndal, Murray Bridge
3 weeks ago
Excellent buyer
Kelly, Williamston
3 weeks ago
It's a really simple site which I have used as a buyer and a seller! Have already recommended to others! seller
Adele, Sutton
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service! seller
Juanita, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Great! Really easy to use and set up a meet up with the seller. buyer
Kinda, Drummoyne
3 weeks ago
Great site - very easy to use! seller
Jackie, Harrow
3 weeks ago
Great experience! buyer
Brittany, Hector
3 weeks ago
Very efficient way of purchase. You can easily contact and agree with the dress owner. buyer
Kimberly, San Jose
3 weeks ago
Great service, sold my dress. Took a bit of time but had many interested buyers :) seller
Olivia, Perth
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience! seller
Sandi, Raleigh
3 weeks ago
Very good took awhile but dress did sell Thank you much seller
Darlene, McCalla
3 weeks ago
Email updates were great, website very easy to use. Thanks buyer
Patricia, Croydon
3 weeks ago
Great! seller
Patricia, Croydon
3 weeks ago
Great seller
Karen, Birmingham
3 weeks ago
Great experience selling a dress that wasn't perfect for me and buying one that is! Yay! seller
Sylvia, Tauranga
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service .... Stillwhite. seller
Angela, Ringwood North
3 weeks ago
I was a little nervous to make such a capital purchase online but everything worked out beautifully. buyer
Kelsie, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
It was easy. A great experience. Highly recommend to anyone. buyer
Alisha, Ingersoll
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very easy. I will be back to sell my dress! buyer
Jenny, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Dresses shown really clearly and contact with seller very easy. buyer
Kristina, Dallas
3 weeks ago
Excellent site. Easy to use and communicate with seller. buyer
Emma, Manchester
3 weeks ago
Four stars because of the limited amount of photo of dresses buyer
Aimee, Santa Barbara
4 weeks ago
This website is nothing short of PERFECT! I was able to find my dream wedding dress for an AMAZING price. Communication with my seller was easy and the transaction was smooth. I highly recommend Still White! buyer
Michelle, Worthing
4 weeks ago
Buying a wedding dress is one of the hardest things to do for a wedding! I'm so glad i discovered this site ! 100% recommend buying a dress off this site . My dream dress was brought thanks this stillwhite! You can feel at ease shopping online knowing your getting what you paid for?;D thankyou! buyer
Gina, Sydney
4 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Probably sold for more than I would've using any other site seller
Alyssa, Gold Coast
4 weeks ago
Amazing! seller
Claire, Sydney
4 weeks ago
It was so easy to upload the photos and the details. I am so happy that it will be used again to create more amazing memories. seller
Cat, Landsdale
4 weeks ago
Marvellous!!! seller
Kelly, Bury St Edmunds
1 month ago
Very easy to use! seller
Rebecca, Jerrabomberra
1 month ago
My experience as a buyer was excellent! I found my dream dress for an amazing price and it is absolutely gorgeous! We were on a super tight budget and I was sure I'd have to settle for something less than ideal but then a friend recommended I try looking on Still White. I hadn't even considered buying second hand but I'm so glad I did. As soon as I logged on, I knew I'd find something beautiful. There are so many dresses to choose from and some have never even been worn. The website was well designed and easy to navigate and the Wishlist feature is a great tool. My interactions with the seller were easy and hassle-free. I simply couldn't be happier with my wedding dress! I'll definitely be recommending Still White to everyone I know. buyer
Kristy, Perth
1 month ago
Easy to use. Thanks buyer
Abby, Nelson
1 month ago
You guys did great. buyer
Tatianna, Santa Clara
1 month ago
Great seller
Amber, San Rafael
1 month ago
Such a good experience. I was so nervous buying a second hand dress but I could not be more pleased with my purchase!!! buyer
Kate, Melbourne
1 month ago
Wonderful!!! seller
Alison, Lara
1 month ago
Love my dress!!! buyer
Meredith, Brisbane
1 month ago
Easy to contact interested buyers, great service seller
Danielle, Forest Hill
1 month ago
Fantastic buyer
Cat, Canberra
1 month ago
Really easy website to use I had my dress online for four-five months and had a lot of interest. In the end the perfect person came along to purchase my beautiful dress and everyone is happy. seller
Samantha, Gold Coast
1 month ago
I found my dream dress. Awesome site!!!! buyer
Genevieve, Johannesburg
1 month ago
Flawless and safe seller
Abigail, Kuils River
1 month ago
I would definitely recommend the still white for anyone, the process of purchasing a dress was so easy and transparent thanks to the seller Abigail for the dress it's beautiful and in a good condition. Thank you so much for this very helpful site, i got exactly what I was looking for after visiting numerous bridal shops and still not finding the right dress. Blessings, buyer
Abigail, Kuils River
1 month ago
Great! Love the monthly update emails. seller
Louise, Mulgrave
1 month ago
Great service thank you! seller
Erin, Sydney
1 month ago
Very easy process! buyer
Ashlee, Dunsborough
1 month ago
Fantastic site. I already have recommended it to all of my friends! Thank you. buyer
Brigit, Cooma
1 month ago
The transaction was quick and easy. The lovely woman who sold me the dress kept in touch to make sure everything was good. She also worked with me on the price. Everything about this site made my dreams come true. buyer
Laurie, Austin
1 month ago
Great service, easy search options buyer
Gina, Liverpool
1 month ago
So great! buyer
Amanda, Perth
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now