Stillwhite Reviews

See what 13,068 real users are saying about Stillwhite

13068 reviews

11211
1351
391
66
49
I just bought my dream dress for one fourth of the price it was online! And I happened to find it from a girl who is almost my exact height and weight so it should fit perfectly! The process was amazingly simple and easy.
More
buyer
Emily, Miami
6 hours ago
Paypal takes too big of a percentage for such a large purchase. Ended up doing a transaction on Venmo off the site.
More
seller
Stephanie, San Francisco
1 day ago
Great site, I’m just having issues getting payment via PayPal. Not your fault. Thank you!
More
seller
Jcl, Charlottesville
1 day ago
Great website!
More
seller
Lucy, Sevenoaks
1 day ago
Selling my wedding dress was quick, simple and enjoyable. A buyer contacted me after around 10 weeks and the process of buying and posting was complete within a day. The website makes it simple to communicate with the buyer and use PayPal to stay safe. I am very happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend!
More
seller
Charlotte, Brighton
1 day ago
excellent, but pending on the dress arriving
More
buyer
Valerija,
1 day ago
Found the perfect buyer I hope she loves the dress as much as I did!
More
seller
Mariam, Sydney
1 day ago
A really easy website to use you enter choice of dress and it finds any similar. Once you have found any you like you can msg the owners,I arranged to go and try on the dress & collect if it was all ok.It was perfect couldn't have been easier.Was also nice to meet the owner of the dress. Very pleased with service.
More
buyer
Clare,
1 day ago
Super easy platform
More
buyer
Sophia,
2 days ago
My transaction with the seller was fast and so easy. I got the dress in less than a week!
More
buyer
May, Ontario
2 days ago
Very user friendly website!
More
buyer
Dominique,
2 days ago
Easy website to use! Great experience. Easy to sell and purcharse
More
seller
Laura, Atlanta
2 days ago
Service was excellent and easily done. Thank You
More
buyer
Duc, Dandenong
2 days ago
A great platform to sell my dress
More
seller
Emma, Leeds
3 days ago
This is such a great concept! I would never be able to afford a new dress by my favourite designer, but was able to find my dream dress in the correct size on your website! I have recommended your service to several people already!
More
buyer
Sarah, Inverkeithing
3 days ago
This was so easy to use! Huge fan
More
buyer
Becca, Mystic
3 days ago
So easy to use! Excellent way for someone to buy a dress that can’t make it to a major city!
More
buyer
Carley,
3 days ago
It was great! Easy interface and totally trustworthy.
More
buyer
Nicole, Dallas
4 days ago
The still white site is the best site to buy and sell your wedding dress from. Dealing with Paypal was a nightmare not simple at all.
More
seller
Janene, Panania
4 days ago
Amazing! Thank you so much for helping me sell my dress :)
More
seller
Holly, Auckland
4 days ago
Great website for searching for the perfect wedding dress, members are helpful in providing details and makes amazing dresses affordable and loved once again!
More
buyer
Kerry, Sheffield
4 days ago
GREAT!!! This website made my dream dress a reality!
More
buyer
Joy,
4 days ago
Fantastic platform to sell wedding dresses
More
seller
Alana, Wellington
5 days ago
Great platform, and SO easy to use. You have really made it foolproof and seamless for the seller. I don't think this works for everyone – you need to have a dress that stands out and know how to position it (you guys were great with tips here). Worked out awesome for me!
More
seller
Jessica, Minneapolis
5 days ago
Excellent! So happy I have my dress and at a fraction of the new cost
More
buyer
Kellie, Reading
5 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Easy to use website, very efficient and trustworthy process
More
seller
Nneka, Canberra
5 days ago
Great website! Made my search for a dress so easy and at such short notice too!
More
buyer
Laura,
5 days ago
I had a great experience through still White! A great search platform, the sellers were always responsive and efficient with their communication & I found a great dress!
More
buyer
Rachel, Sydney
5 days ago
Easy to use website that made me feel like I was selling my dress safely... love!
More
seller
Alyssa, Cranbourne East
5 days ago
Fantastic service!
More
seller
Megan, Northcote
5 days ago
What a great service!
More
buyer
Kendra, San Diego
5 days ago
Great safe experience
More
seller
Andrea, Lansing
6 days ago
The listing process was easy and the selling went smoothly. Highly recommend.
More
seller
Michele, York
6 days ago
I would 110% recommend this website to a friend looking for a used wedding dress. The process was so simple, and the girl I bought my dress from was awesome.!
More
buyer
Shelby, Mooresville
6 days ago
Loved the messaging capabilities!
More
buyer
Randi, Sacramento
6 days ago
good and rapid response but alternative payment methods would be appreciated. there are a lot of uk folk who won't use paypal... its been hacked too often!
More
buyer
Alison, Lydney
6 days ago
Slow process and have to lower prices significantly But good website to use
More
seller
Louise, Brisbane
6 days ago
Brilliant so easy to use and buy.
More
buyer
Lauren, Perth
6 days ago
Made things really easy! Thank you!
More
seller
Katherine, Minnetonka
1 week ago
Awesome!
More
seller
Camille, Macclesfield
1 week ago
I love your company!
More
buyer
Holly,
1 week ago
Took me more than a year but finally found a very nice and responsive buyer. Transaction was completed within a few days without any issues. Thanks Still White!
More
seller
Denise,
1 week ago
Amazing! Thank you very much :)
More
buyer
Maia, Brisbane
1 week ago
amazing thank you
More
seller
Lisa, Perth
1 week ago
Seems seemless.. need to still receive my purchase but the process was very simple.
More
buyer
Chedwin, Milnerton
1 week ago
Very good website. Regular updates on how my sale was going. Would recommend to anyone wanting to sell their dress. Thank you!
More
seller
Donna, West Malling
1 week ago
Stillwhite made selling my wedding gown a breeze! Thank you!
More
seller
Morgan, Knightdale
1 week ago
Found my perfect dress, from the perfect seller. It was meant to be ❤❤❤
More
buyer
Susan, Wagga Wagga
1 week ago
A great platform to sell at ease to anyone from around the world.
More
seller
Tammy, Safety Bay
1 week ago
Great
More
seller
Brooke, Wanneroo
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
All in all the sale went really well. The biggest flaw in the system is not being told until you’ve posted your dress and found a buyer at that rate that you will be charged 2.9% by PayPal. Had I known that, I would’ve listed the dress at a higher price. I ended up losing money because of that. Otherwise a great service.
More
seller
Skye, Los Angeles
1 week ago
Excellent place to sell a wedding dress. Although can get quite expensive to boost it multiple times. Thanks.
More
seller
Sharon, Cammeray
1 week ago
Excellent Website!!! So easy to use
More
seller
Jess, Kiama Downs
1 week ago
Great website , thanks :)
More
seller
Laura, Fordingbridge
1 week ago
I love this website - so easy to use!
More
seller
Michelle, Denver
1 week ago
I was lucky to sell my dress and then lucky that Still White/Paypal helped me when the buyer I think mistakenly disputed the delivery. Thank you for your quick response, it really helped with a scary situation!
More
seller
Jennifer, West Hollywood
1 week ago
great service
More
buyer
Suzaan, Bethlehem
1 week ago
Amazing :)
More
buyer
Anna,
1 week ago
Fantastic idea and lovely website! The only issue was that it was a little hard to get details out of the seller..but we got there in the end!
More
buyer
Megan,
1 week ago
Fantastic
More
seller
Michele, Gerringong
1 week ago
Easy and efficient! Would recommend!
More
seller
Michele, Knoxville
1 week ago
Fantastic one day on your site and my wedding dress was sold 2 happy customers one seller one buyer thankyou x
More
seller
Debbie, Doncaster
1 week ago
Great! Everything was smooth and easy. I bought a dress I love. I will use it to resell once I'm done.
More
buyer
Kassia, Edmonton
1 week ago
Perfect
More
buyer
Kat, Dubbo
1 week ago
Loved the site, wonderful!
More
seller
Chantal, Melbourne
1 week ago
Super easy to use and love that you can track number of view and times it has been #favourite. Well priced too and easy to add an upgrade in the hope to boost the sale. Thanks team Stillwhite :-)
More
seller
Kelly, Newcastle
1 week ago
This site is amazing.. I loved my dress and am so happy that another bride will be able to enjoy it as much as I did. The dress sold within 2 weeks and the transaction was very easy! Highly recommend this site!
More
seller
Angela, Aurora
1 week ago
Love this website! Great exposure for brides to sell their gowns fast, would highly recommend for brides to buy and sell through StillWhite.
More
seller
Reem, Bankstown
1 week ago
Very good service. Easy to use.
More
seller
LInda, London
1 week ago
Amazing find. The seller was so lovely and have had a brilliant experience. I am SO pleased I found this website.
More
buyer
Hannah,
1 week ago
Easy to post, affordable fee, helpful messaging interface. No complaints!
More
seller
Nicole, Boston
1 week ago
Sold my dress in two days. Thank you so much.
More
seller
Sue, Bristol
1 week ago
This was a great service and I will definitely be recommending it to future brides
More
seller
Ninia, Wellington
1 week ago
great, got a great dress at a great prize
More
buyer
Vimbai, Edinburgh
1 week ago
Good marketplace to sell your wedding dress
More
seller
Lisa, Leicester
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great website made selling easy
More
seller
Pam, Camberley
1 week ago
Still white has a wonderful user friendly site, which has a great emphasis on security and authenticity when purchasing from unknown/second hand sellers. I love how messages are monitored for personal information to reduce scams!
More
buyer
Emily,
1 week ago
Easy to use, great exposure.
More
seller
Jess, Canberra
1 week ago
Such and easy way to sell my precious dress. Thank you
More
seller
Hayley, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Great service and very user friendly. My only problem was the fact that a lot of sellers whose dresses came up on the UK version of the site wouldn’t post to the UK, so it wasted a lot of my time looking at dresses I then couldn’t buy. Sellers also often don’t reply at all - perhaps they could be encouraged to answer, even if it’s just to let buyers know they don’t want to send outside their own country, otherwise buyers waste more time waiting for non-existent answers about dresses that are their first choice etc, before they move on and enquire about the next.
More
buyer
Chrissy,
2 weeks ago
After selecting a dress and communicating with the seller, the purchasing was extremely easy and secure. Everything is done through stillwhite messenger via PayPal. This made me feel comfortable making such a large purchase with a stranger (albeit she was very sweet).
More
buyer
Britney,
2 weeks ago
Blown away by this easy service! Thank you!
More
seller
Stella, Johannesburg
2 weeks ago
This website made it very easy to sell my dress.
More
seller
Kristy, Saxonburg
2 weeks ago
An excellent platform, easy to use and with an fantastic selection and variety of wedding dresses.
More
buyer
Lisa,
2 weeks ago
Jennifer did awesome! Very responsive and shipped right away.
More
buyer
Katrina,
2 weeks ago
This is a very good website to purchase wedding dresses. However, I feel like Stillwhite should add a section for the seller to put the imperfection of the dress as nothing is perfect. Buyers are often mislead by pictures and take a huge risk on buying a pricey dress and get disappointed on the product on the day of the wedding.
More
buyer
Valerie,
2 weeks ago
user friendly ;)
More
buyer
Mary, Castle Hill
2 weeks ago
After checking my emails for months StillWhite had matched me to the perfect dress!! I’m not even engaged yet but I couldn’t pass it up— thank you!!
More
buyer
Brianna, North Port
2 weeks ago
Such great idea I found my dream dress that I had been searching for at fraction of the price.. Thank you
More
buyer
Fay,
2 weeks ago
A very comprehensive service and made selling my wedding gown easier than expected. It also feels wonderful knowing that the dress "lives on" and will soon be making someone else feel a million $$ on their special day.
More
seller
Kathryn, Kingsbridge
2 weeks ago
Wonderful platform however would be useful to have an app or be able to receive notifications of when someone sends a message
More
seller
Angela, London
2 weeks ago
The buyer told me she had a hard time finding my dress because it was a one-shoulder and listed under "neckline" instead of "sleeves" which seems counterintuitive. I think it would make more sense to list it under both categories.
More
seller
Colleen, Elmhurst
2 weeks ago
Amazing! But you need to allow to share videos with the client, not only photos.
More
seller
Amanda,
2 weeks ago
I thought the service was great, I sold my dress within a few months. Kate came to view the dress at my house and bought it and took it home that day.
More
seller
Belinda, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
I had the dress advertised since December/January. Plenty of people watching it, but no interest until someone messaged me over the weekend to have a look at it the following Tuesday. Came, saw and bought. It was a great experience especially having met the couple. I know the dress will live on and be so special to another couple. 5 stars
More
seller
Claire, Hawthorn
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience! It was really simple to use and my dress consistently got views during all 7 months it was up. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
More
seller
Victoria, Halifax
2 weeks ago
Easy to use, safe and an overall good experience!
More
seller
Sheera, Toronto
2 weeks ago
So user-friendly!
More
seller
Kimberly, Yucaipa
2 weeks ago
Very easy site to use!
More
seller
Sarah, Greenville
2 weeks ago
Everything worked well. The website is easy to navigate and it is easy to contact sellers. I would definitely recommend Stillwhite to friends.
More
buyer
Nadja, Perth
2 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com