Still White Reviews

Feel the love! See what 2735 real users are saying about Still White.





2735 reviews

2303
307
96
18
11
Excellent
Katrina, Melbourne
1 week ago
So great!!! Thank you
Naia, Los Angeles
1 week ago
I was surprised that there wasn't more interest. Not sure if this is because it's not a popular dress or if still white is not as frequently visited as I thought...
Laura, Manly
1 week ago
Fantastic website. Great result
Olivia, Auckland
1 week ago
Although it took a long time to sale my dress but a got a lit if people interested on the dress. Thank you!
Lutfa, Sicklerville
1 week ago
Great Platform, Thank you
Cindy, Johannesburg
1 week ago
Really please with this service, really easy to use. Sold my dress really quickly and for a great price and everything was a dream. Loved it! Would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Well worth the money!
Emily, Alton
1 week ago
Thank you for the amazing service!! It was so quick and easy.
Janet, Prairiewood
1 week ago
SO GOOD. Great website and advice.
Charlotte, Christchurch Central
1 week ago
Great website as its specifically for brides so dress sold quickly!
Laura, Melbourne
1 week ago
Fantastic service a quick, easy and safe way to sell my wedding dress. Thank you xx
Courtney, Yeppoon
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and easy to use.
Amanda, Berwick
2 weeks ago
Very easy process! Thank you!
Keirstyn, Chicago
2 weeks ago
I think it is fantastic that you pay a fee straight up then what you sell your dress for is all yours and with no time limit
Christine, Port Macquarie
2 weeks ago
Great website, very easy to use. I sold my dress in one week
Ashleigh, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
Great website.
Eloise, Rouse Hill
3 weeks ago
Super easy site to use, lucky for me, less than 24hrs from ad to sale. Thanks!!!
Chelsea, Perth
3 weeks ago
Easy to use website, good experience.
Danielle, Gosford
3 weeks ago
Perfect website!!
Amy, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Great site, easy to navigate and remain in contact with people who are interested in buying.
Kristy, Shoalhaven Heads
3 weeks ago
So easy!
Claire, Nelson
3 weeks ago
Best way to sell a wedding dress. would recommend this to others. I bought my dress on here and sold the overlay on here.
Leonie, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
Great website - great result!
Katrien,
3 weeks ago
Great selling platform !!!
Tamara, Pyrmont
3 weeks ago
It took 18 months, but the "boost" really did help with selling the dress!
Zoe, Gold Coast
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Great website, very professional, easy to use and value for money!
Rachel, Newcastle Upon Tyne
3 weeks ago
It was a very simple process. It was easy to work with people interested in my dress and arrange for payment/shipping.
Miranda, Scottsdale
3 weeks ago
Great job selling! Sold quicker then expected ! Thank you :)
Tassia, Montréal
3 weeks ago
Love Still White, such an easy process and I sold my dress 1 week!
Flo, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved it thank you, amazing
Cate, Geelong
3 weeks ago
Excellent we... LOVE STILLWHITE !!
Angela, Ringwood North
3 weeks ago
Still White is a professional website where you can safely advertise your beautiful dress without the stress of being contacted by fraudsters. I highly recommend the use of Still White to advertise your dress.
Yolandi, Pretoria
4 weeks ago
For a relatively small fee, my exquisite dress was showcased for sale. Four weeks later, it sold ~ quickly, easily and with no hidden costs. I've already recommended Still White to my best friend for selling her dress. Thank you
Lesley, Aberdeen
4 weeks ago
Simple, efficient and secure. A great service.
Michelle, Mona Vale
4 weeks ago
Really well, very user friendly. I've been both a buyer and seller on Still White and found the experience easy.
Lanna, Sydney
4 weeks ago
Simple and easy way to conveniently sell your dress. I will totally be recommending Still White to my friends. Everything was a breeze to organise.
Amy, Bunbury
1 month ago
Fabulous service & super easy to use. I'm so happy my dream dress has made its way to such a gorgeous girl.
Maureen, Perth
1 month ago
Awesome website, easy for sellers & users alike. Worked out perfectly :)
Jessica, Nundah
1 month ago
I found the live chat service a fantastic way to communicate directly with the buyer.
Valerie, Ashwood
1 month ago
Great service - took a while to sell my dress but lots of enquiries which lead to a sale.
Jodey,
1 month ago
Easy to use, Brilliant results. You should also sell bridesmaids dresses too. Thank you.
Jac, Melbourne
1 month ago
Service and website all very good, no complaints, but selling took a long time and a lot of price reductions
Rebecca, Sheffield
1 month ago
I never thought I would sell my dress but you kept my advert busy with viewers. Thanks you x
Jamielee, Mindarie
1 month ago
Such a great and simple service.
Melanie, Coffs Harbour
1 month ago
Awesome and easy!
Kim, Aspers
1 month ago
Great way of communicating with buyers.
Tobey, Perth
1 month ago
The transaction went very smoothly, easy communications
Amalia, Higher Walton
1 month ago
Great website
Hayley, Northampton
1 month ago
Sale was easy and worked well. Great service.
Elise, Sydney
1 month ago
Easy to use, thank you :)
Maddie, Brisbane
1 month ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Responded very quick to questions thank you!
Crystle, Cranbourne East
1 month ago
Great website, dress was only listed for 2 weeks and it sold for the price i was hoping to get. Would highly recommend.
Jodie, Brisbane
1 month ago
Great! Thanks
Kia, Bournemouth
1 month ago
Fantastic website, a great way to buy / sell wedding dresses.
Elle, Sydney
1 month ago
Brilliant marketplace! So easy.
Larisa, Melbourne
1 month ago
Service was great. Had many views initially and then it was much quieter. But then the buyer found the dress of her dreams, which she had found in store and bought for a fraction of the price. We were both very happy with the service!!
Patrice, Melbourne
1 month ago
Amazing, sold my dress in two weeks. Very happy!
Bree, Melbourne
1 month ago
Lovely service, well-organized website.
Sara, Petaluma
1 month ago
Great service, so easy to use.
Natalie, Waimanalo
1 month ago
The best! A lot of interested buyers messaged me and sold the dress 1 week after posting:) thank you Still White!
Joy, Marsfield
1 month ago
Easy and convenient to buy and sell
Lottie, Wollongong
1 month ago
It does take some time to sell the wedding dress but it still works. :)
Sunmin, Port Moody
1 month ago
It was a long process but a simple one and in the end a great result.
Holli, Canterbury
1 month ago
Fantastic service! My wedding dress sold so quickly! Very happy!
Jo, Warragul
1 month ago
Great website to join buyers and sellers!
Carrie, Brisbane
2 months ago
Good way to sell our dress, stress free and quick.
Kelly, Cardiff
2 months ago
I think this is a fantastic platform to sell your dress on! I would highly recommend it to friends, thanks Still White : )
Kim, Johannesburg
2 months ago
It was an easy and simple process and this site is becoming more well known all the time. It still cost me $75 to sell though so it's not cheap.... essentially 10% of the value of my dress!! But aside from the cost it sold and I'm happy.
Wendy, Springwood
2 months ago
Great way to try and sell. Well thought out software and platform.
Lezanne, Hartbeespoort
2 months ago
Very user friendly
Laura, Newcastle
2 months ago
It is very easy to use for both buying and selling. Still White is shown to a very large audience to enable purchasers and sellers have the best change to get what they want.
Christie, Sydney
2 months ago
It was awesome. All queries were legimate and really interested. Great site.
Julie, Brisbane
2 months ago
I can't believe how fast my dress sold! Amazing!
Fiona, Melbourne
2 months ago
Easy, cost effective and safe!
Rachael, Aylesbury
2 months ago
Excellent site! I love the Buy Now button that you can add in messages its so easy! My dress has gone to a lovely girl who is going to look stunning.
Stephanie, Niagara Park
2 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now
Great!
Rachel, Melbourne
2 months ago
Awesome site. Thank u. Xx
Tahli, Brisbane
2 months ago
Great - easy to use website - thanks
Vanya, Waverley
2 months ago
Awesome! The interface is easy to use.
Dayva, Hilo
2 months ago
Really easy to use! I had so many interested people and sold the dress in less than a week.
Sandy, Melbourne
2 months ago
Great Service. The boosters worked well. Thank you
Jenny, Kew East
2 months ago
We were well represented and well advised.
Barbara, Cleveland
2 months ago
Amazing
Megan, Perth
3 months ago
Great!
Hanady, Bankstown
3 months ago
Great! great website and easy payment process for a seller :)
Kathy, Moonee Ponds
3 months ago
Really easy website to use and I was able to sell my dress.
Eleanor, Leigh-on-Sea
3 months ago
Very convenient and safe process -thank you!
Siobhan, Melbourne
3 months ago
I went with your website because I love the simplicity and presentation it has. I like the font, colours, pictures, etc. it feels like you're actually buying designer (which you are), not just a worn dress !!
Balbina, Houston
3 months ago
I love everything about this service I will use it again if I have to. I will also let me friends know about this website Its awesome. Thanks
Melissa, Brockton
3 months ago
Thank you for your platform. You really helped a lot.
Elzet, Vanderbijlpark
3 months ago
Your service was spectacular! So sleek and easy to use on all my devices. This was the only website I had success with. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you.
Stephanie, Brisbane
3 months ago
Still White was great, I will use it again!
Danni, Sydney
3 months ago
Very good service!
Pauline, Hamilton
3 months ago
Great service. Appreciate that my dress actually was highlighted on the main page and hence got more traffic. On some other competitor websites I noticed that the dresses listed aren't only from personal sellers, but also bridal boutiques trying to sell some of their sample dresses. This as a tendency to bury the personal sellers' listing. I didn't encounter that as much with Still White and which enhanced my selling experience.
Cristina, Lyndhurst
3 months ago
It was really easy to navigate and manage my listing. Certainly would recommend to others.
Elissa, Miami
3 months ago
Amazing- dress sold in 4 days
Leah, Bondi
3 months ago
It was great. Very simple and easy to use. Lots of girls came and didn't buy, but that's just the nature of these things. Thank you!
Eve, Bondi
3 months ago
Very easy service, buyers come to you! I sold my dress in a week.
Sarah, Palm Beach
3 months ago
The site makes dress selling and buying very easy!
Amy, Clovis
3 months ago
Excellent!
Lee, Pretoria
3 months ago

Sell your wedding dress on Still White

Sell Now