Stillwhite Reviews

See what 13,000 real users are saying about Stillwhite

13000 reviews

11153
1345
389
65
48
GREAT!!! This website made my dream dress a reality!
More
buyer
Joy,
8 hours ago
Fantastic platform to sell wedding dresses
More
seller
Alana, Wellington
18 hours ago
Great platform, and SO easy to use. You have really made it foolproof and seamless for the seller. I don't think this works for everyone – you need to have a dress that stands out and know how to position it (you guys were great with tips here). Worked out awesome for me!
More
seller
Jessica, Minneapolis
19 hours ago
Excellent! So happy I have my dress and at a fraction of the new cost
More
buyer
Kellie, Reading
1 day ago
Easy to use website, very efficient and trustworthy process
More
seller
Nneka, Canberra
1 day ago
Great website! Made my search for a dress so easy and at such short notice too!
More
buyer
Laura,
1 day ago
I had a great experience through still White! A great search platform, the sellers were always responsive and efficient with their communication & I found a great dress!
More
buyer
Rachel, Sydney
1 day ago
Easy to use website that made me feel like I was selling my dress safely... love!
More
seller
Alyssa, Cranbourne East
1 day ago
Fantastic service!
More
seller
Megan, Northcote
1 day ago
What a great service!
More
buyer
Kendra, San Diego
1 day ago
Great safe experience
More
seller
Andrea, Lansing
1 day ago
The listing process was easy and the selling went smoothly. Highly recommend.
More
seller
Michele, York
1 day ago
I would 110% recommend this website to a friend looking for a used wedding dress. The process was so simple, and the girl I bought my dress from was awesome.!
More
buyer
Shelby, Mooresville
1 day ago
Loved the messaging capabilities!
More
buyer
Randi, Sacramento
1 day ago
good and rapid response but alternative payment methods would be appreciated. there are a lot of uk folk who won't use paypal... its been hacked too often!
More
buyer
Alison, Lydney
2 days ago
Slow process and have to lower prices significantly But good website to use
More
seller
Louise, Brisbane
2 days ago
Brilliant so easy to use and buy.
More
buyer
Lauren, Perth
2 days ago
Made things really easy! Thank you!
More
seller
Katherine, Minnetonka
2 days ago
Awesome!
More
seller
Camille, Macclesfield
2 days ago
I love your company!
More
buyer
Holly,
2 days ago
Took me more than a year but finally found a very nice and responsive buyer. Transaction was completed within a few days without any issues. Thanks Still White!
More
seller
Denise,
3 days ago
Amazing! Thank you very much :)
More
buyer
Maia, Brisbane
3 days ago
amazing thank you
More
seller
Lisa, Perth
3 days ago
Seems seemless.. need to still receive my purchase but the process was very simple.
More
buyer
Chedwin, Milnerton
3 days ago
Very good website. Regular updates on how my sale was going. Would recommend to anyone wanting to sell their dress. Thank you!
More
seller
Donna, West Malling
3 days ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Stillwhite made selling my wedding gown a breeze! Thank you!
More
seller
Morgan, Knightdale
3 days ago
Found my perfect dress, from the perfect seller. It was meant to be ❤❤❤
More
buyer
Susan, Wagga Wagga
4 days ago
A great platform to sell at ease to anyone from around the world.
More
seller
Tammy, Safety Bay
4 days ago
Great
More
seller
Brooke, Wanneroo
4 days ago
All in all the sale went really well. The biggest flaw in the system is not being told until you’ve posted your dress and found a buyer at that rate that you will be charged 2.9% by PayPal. Had I known that, I would’ve listed the dress at a higher price. I ended up losing money because of that. Otherwise a great service.
More
seller
Skye, Los Angeles
4 days ago
Excellent place to sell a wedding dress. Although can get quite expensive to boost it multiple times. Thanks.
More
seller
Sharon, Cammeray
4 days ago
Excellent Website!!! So easy to use
More
seller
Jess, Kiama Downs
5 days ago
Great website , thanks :)
More
seller
Laura, Fordingbridge
5 days ago
I love this website - so easy to use!
More
seller
Michelle, Denver
5 days ago
I was lucky to sell my dress and then lucky that Still White/Paypal helped me when the buyer I think mistakenly disputed the delivery. Thank you for your quick response, it really helped with a scary situation!
More
seller
Jennifer, West Hollywood
5 days ago
great service
More
buyer
Suzaan, Bethlehem
5 days ago
Amazing :)
More
buyer
Anna,
5 days ago
Fantastic idea and lovely website! The only issue was that it was a little hard to get details out of the seller..but we got there in the end!
More
buyer
Megan,
6 days ago
Fantastic
More
seller
Michele, Gerringong
6 days ago
Easy and efficient! Would recommend!
More
seller
Michele, Knoxville
6 days ago
Fantastic one day on your site and my wedding dress was sold 2 happy customers one seller one buyer thankyou x
More
seller
Debbie, Doncaster
6 days ago
Great! Everything was smooth and easy. I bought a dress I love. I will use it to resell once I'm done.
More
buyer
Kassia, Edmonton
6 days ago
Perfect
More
buyer
Kat, Dubbo
1 week ago
Loved the site, wonderful!
More
seller
Chantal, Melbourne
1 week ago
Super easy to use and love that you can track number of view and times it has been #favourite. Well priced too and easy to add an upgrade in the hope to boost the sale. Thanks team Stillwhite :-)
More
seller
Kelly, Newcastle
1 week ago
This site is amazing.. I loved my dress and am so happy that another bride will be able to enjoy it as much as I did. The dress sold within 2 weeks and the transaction was very easy! Highly recommend this site!
More
seller
Angela, Aurora
1 week ago
Love this website! Great exposure for brides to sell their gowns fast, would highly recommend for brides to buy and sell through StillWhite.
More
seller
Reem, Bankstown
1 week ago
Very good service. Easy to use.
More
seller
LInda, London
1 week ago
Amazing find. The seller was so lovely and have had a brilliant experience. I am SO pleased I found this website.
More
buyer
Hannah,
1 week ago
Easy to post, affordable fee, helpful messaging interface. No complaints!
More
seller
Nicole, Boston
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Sold my dress in two days. Thank you so much.
More
seller
Sue, Bristol
1 week ago
This was a great service and I will definitely be recommending it to future brides
More
seller
Ninia, Wellington
1 week ago
great, got a great dress at a great prize
More
buyer
Vimbai, Edinburgh
1 week ago
Good marketplace to sell your wedding dress
More
seller
Lisa, Leicester
1 week ago
Great website made selling easy
More
seller
Pam, Camberley
1 week ago
Still white has a wonderful user friendly site, which has a great emphasis on security and authenticity when purchasing from unknown/second hand sellers. I love how messages are monitored for personal information to reduce scams!
More
buyer
Emily,
1 week ago
Easy to use, great exposure.
More
seller
Jess, Canberra
1 week ago
Such and easy way to sell my precious dress. Thank you
More
seller
Hayley, Melbourne
1 week ago
Great service and very user friendly. My only problem was the fact that a lot of sellers whose dresses came up on the UK version of the site wouldn’t post to the UK, so it wasted a lot of my time looking at dresses I then couldn’t buy. Sellers also often don’t reply at all - perhaps they could be encouraged to answer, even if it’s just to let buyers know they don’t want to send outside their own country, otherwise buyers waste more time waiting for non-existent answers about dresses that are their first choice etc, before they move on and enquire about the next.
More
buyer
Chrissy,
1 week ago
After selecting a dress and communicating with the seller, the purchasing was extremely easy and secure. Everything is done through stillwhite messenger via PayPal. This made me feel comfortable making such a large purchase with a stranger (albeit she was very sweet).
More
buyer
Britney,
1 week ago
Blown away by this easy service! Thank you!
More
seller
Stella, Johannesburg
1 week ago
This website made it very easy to sell my dress.
More
seller
Kristy, Saxonburg
1 week ago
An excellent platform, easy to use and with an fantastic selection and variety of wedding dresses.
More
buyer
Lisa,
1 week ago
Jennifer did awesome! Very responsive and shipped right away.
More
buyer
Katrina,
1 week ago
This is a very good website to purchase wedding dresses. However, I feel like Stillwhite should add a section for the seller to put the imperfection of the dress as nothing is perfect. Buyers are often mislead by pictures and take a huge risk on buying a pricey dress and get disappointed on the product on the day of the wedding.
More
buyer
Valerie,
1 week ago
user friendly ;)
More
buyer
Mary, Castle Hill
1 week ago
After checking my emails for months StillWhite had matched me to the perfect dress!! I’m not even engaged yet but I couldn’t pass it up— thank you!!
More
buyer
Brianna, North Port
1 week ago
Such great idea I found my dream dress that I had been searching for at fraction of the price.. Thank you
More
buyer
Fay,
1 week ago
A very comprehensive service and made selling my wedding gown easier than expected. It also feels wonderful knowing that the dress "lives on" and will soon be making someone else feel a million $$ on their special day.
More
seller
Kathryn, Kingsbridge
1 week ago
Wonderful platform however would be useful to have an app or be able to receive notifications of when someone sends a message
More
seller
Angela, London
1 week ago
The buyer told me she had a hard time finding my dress because it was a one-shoulder and listed under "neckline" instead of "sleeves" which seems counterintuitive. I think it would make more sense to list it under both categories.
More
seller
Colleen, Elmhurst
1 week ago
Amazing! But you need to allow to share videos with the client, not only photos.
More
seller
Amanda,
1 week ago
I thought the service was great, I sold my dress within a few months. Kate came to view the dress at my house and bought it and took it home that day.
More
seller
Belinda, Melbourne
1 week ago
I had the dress advertised since December/January. Plenty of people watching it, but no interest until someone messaged me over the weekend to have a look at it the following Tuesday. Came, saw and bought. It was a great experience especially having met the couple. I know the dress will live on and be so special to another couple. 5 stars
More
seller
Claire, Hawthorn
1 week ago
I had a great experience! It was really simple to use and my dress consistently got views during all 7 months it was up. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
More
seller
Victoria, Halifax
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Easy to use, safe and an overall good experience!
More
seller
Sheera, Toronto
1 week ago
So user-friendly!
More
seller
Kimberly, Yucaipa
1 week ago
Very easy site to use!
More
seller
Sarah, Greenville
1 week ago
Everything worked well. The website is easy to navigate and it is easy to contact sellers. I would definitely recommend Stillwhite to friends.
More
buyer
Nadja, Perth
1 week ago
Fabulous - easy to sell & communicate with buyers
More
seller
Patricia, Bateau Bay
1 week ago
Awesome
More
seller
Llena, Port Saint Lucie
1 week ago
Very pleased with the service
More
seller
Alice, Folkestone
1 week ago
Excellent app, messaging is fast. Would better explain adding the but it button. Overall great experience 👍
More
buyer
Michelle, Lincoln
1 week ago
I love the ease of finding so many different dresses! Communication with the seller was simple and seeing the dress on a real person to see made it much easier to purchase.
More
buyer
Michelle,
1 week ago
Very easy to use platform. I would just have some sort of push notification when messages come through as they can sometimes be missed on email
More
seller
Simone, Somerset West
1 week ago
I thought it would be easier to sell sample dresses this way, but for time taken and discount given I doubt it’s worth it.
More
seller
Pure, Beaconsfield
2 weeks ago
Great website with such an easy way to communicate with interested brides. Will recommend to all my friends to put their dresses on here!
More
seller
Sharlene, Dulwich Hill
2 weeks ago
So amazed I got my dream dress for a fraction of the price and in amazing condition
More
buyer
Wallis, Cannock
2 weeks ago
Easy to use service - doesn't require additional spending to sale dress - just a realistic selling price.
More
seller
Anne, Byfleet
2 weeks ago
Great service. My buyer came and tried the dress on in my home with her Mum and friends. It was a fun experience for all and she bought the dress that day.
More
seller
Lucy, Sunshine Coast
2 weeks ago
Great site
More
buyer
Georgia, Tauranga
2 weeks ago
Great site! I would definitely be using it to sell my dress once my wedding is over. The site is also very easy to use. It keeps the setting professional, which makes me feel better about meeting sellers in person.
More
buyer
Tracey, Toronto
2 weeks ago
So happy with this wonderful service. Allowing beautiful brides to recreate a magical day for those who can’t justify a mass amount of money on a brand new dress. Let alone the time and effort to visit different boutiques.
More
buyer
Brittany, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Love this site, no reason for my dress to just sit in a closet forever. I’m glad someone else will enjoy it!
More
seller
Christine, Bridgeton
2 weeks ago
easy to use application and love that you connect sellers with buyers directly and easily. Great selection of dress and I am so excited I found one for my big day.
More
buyer
Carrie,
2 weeks ago
Great!
More
seller
Erin, Central Coast
2 weeks ago
Just brilliant, I've just found the dress of my dreams so very happy!
More
buyer
Lorraine,
2 weeks ago
When I use my PayPal account domestically, I do not get charged a fee...I didn't understand why I get charged one with StillWhite's transaction. Otherwise, very great experience!
More
seller
Heather, Minneapolis
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
More
buyer
Melissa, Tulsa
2 weeks ago
Great site - so easy to use and I found my dress !! :)
More
buyer
Elisabeth, Perth
2 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com