Stillwhite Reviews

See what real buyers and sellers are saying about Stillwhite and discover why you should join the world's largest wedding dress marketplace.

17,526 reviews

15,095
1,777
496
91
67
I loved my experience with Still White! I found my dream dress and it wasn't the dream price in store. I found it on Still White for so much cheaper. I am so happy with this site. The website is so user friendly and the buying process was a breeze as well. I will be anxiously waiting to receive my dress!
More
buyer
Samantha
3 weeks ago
Great - super easy - sold my dress in no time at all. thx
More
seller
Philippa, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
More
buyer
Abrar, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Easy peasy to sell. Communication using the platform is quick and easy, as is organising payment. Thanks Still White for making it so stress-free selling my beloved wedding dress! x
More
seller
Kimberley, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Great
More
seller
Silvia
3 weeks ago
Super great! Very helpful and easy to use. Good functionality with the phone.
More
seller
Sarah, Myrtle Bank
3 weeks ago
A fantastic Service!!! Reuse and recycle is always the best way!!
More
seller
Natalie, Dee Why
3 weeks ago
Excellent.
More
seller
Phoebe, Croydon North
3 weeks ago
Super easy site to use, it was a great experience.
More
seller
Chloe, Stanwell Park
3 weeks ago
It would be great to get an app maybe as sometimes notifications on messages don't come through very clearly... overall though it was a fabulous experience and made selling online a whole lot less stressful!! ❤
More
seller
Vanessa, Manchester
3 weeks ago
Great
More
seller
Laura, Vancouver
3 weeks ago
It took a while to sell my dress but the experience was amazing. My dress went to someone who truly loved and wanted sit and my heart is happy.
More
seller
Tami, Manteca
3 weeks ago
Really helpful service. Emails to remind you of the listing and recommending how to boost views.
More
seller
Edwina, Sydney
3 weeks ago
great cant wait till my dress arrives!
More
buyer
Lorraine, Shorewood
3 weeks ago
For the most part, I really like this app! The only thing is I wish you could send photos and text in the same message. In addition, I can’t copy or paste messages I’ve sent.
More
seller
Bethany, Seattle
3 weeks ago
LOOOOVVE!! I was able to search efficiently and find exactly what I wanted :) great service! Great set up! Great business :)
More
buyer
Edith, Baltimore
3 weeks ago
Really user friendly, fast and efficient. I loved it
More
buyer
Alex, Perth
3 weeks ago
Great site, easy to communicate with the buyers and get all your questions answered.
More
buyer
Maria
3 weeks ago
Great
More
buyer
Mette
3 weeks ago
Stillwhite is great. Selling my dress was easy and stress free. Would always get email updates on my listing activity. Website is very easy to use and navigate. They also explain step by step on how to sell/buy a dress safely. I would definitely recommend.
More
seller
Amanda, Rosebud
3 weeks ago
Communication was so simple. Everything was so easy and knowing my dress is going to another gorgeous lady for her wedding day makes it that much more exciting.
More
seller
Rachael, Traralgon
3 weeks ago
I love that i was able to sell my dess on still white. I initially thought it wont be possible but it is! Yayyy
More
seller
Motun, Oshawa
3 weeks ago
Dress took 5 months to sell but transaction easy to deal with.
More
seller
Caroline, Cheltenham
3 weeks ago
I found the dress I was looking for, brand new for half the price it is everywhere else! I’m so thrilled! I’m so happy with every part of stillwhite!
More
buyer
Aine
4 weeks ago
Great website. Simple purchase process.
More
buyer
Andrea
4 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
It was super easy to buy a dress and so much fun to browse all of the beautiful dresses!
More
buyer
Madde
4 weeks ago
Very good
More
seller
Kimberley, Clitheroe
4 weeks ago
Simple and easy to use. All questions answered on the FAQ section
More
seller
Nichola, London
4 weeks ago
Great site to sell your gown. Lots of information for sellers to help with the process. I priced my dress to sell...and it did within a month. I'm really pleased.
More
seller
Emma, Adelaide
4 weeks ago
We got a bit confused when it came time for payment as it states somewhere about a buy now button but we couldn't find it
More
seller
Moana, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
Very good service. I sold my dress in 4 months. I received many messages from clients to send them more pictures and exact measurements. I dropped the price after 4 months and it sold out very fast. The customer loved the dress as she received it.
More
seller
Basira, Yonkers
4 weeks ago
Great service after I sold it once but got returned they allowed me to put add back up for free.
More
seller
Maxine, Wamberal
4 weeks ago
It was such a great experience today buying my wedding dress. Steph was lovely, everything perfect. She made my day!
More
buyer
Greice, Blenheim
4 weeks ago
Very easy to communicate with buyers
More
seller
Melissa, Beaverton
4 weeks ago
Great, easy to use site!
More
seller
Lauren, Royal Oak
4 weeks ago
Great- Thank you
More
seller
Stephanie, Derby
4 weeks ago
I thought communication with other brides went smooth and quick responses. I encourage other brides to find designers that they like and then shop still white to save some money. Not all experiences will be as perfect as mine just turned out the other bride lived a few cities away and was able to meet me so I can make sure this was the perfect match
More
buyer
Danielle, Vacaville
4 weeks ago
It took a couple of months but the dress did sell and I’m grateful!
More
seller
Connie, Dothan
4 weeks ago
Website seems to get a lot of exposure.
More
seller
Deb, Brisbane
4 weeks ago
Still white is a great way to buy and sell your wedding dress online!
More
buyer
Cornelia
4 weeks ago
Great website and super easy to use and communicate.
More
seller
Natalie, Birchgrove
4 weeks ago
Easy site to use and I loved it.
More
buyer
Meg, Melbourne
4 weeks ago
As a seller, I liked the detailed walk-through of entering dress information. The messaging system with the buyer was also a very easy experience and I loved the peace of mind that the buy now option button and other "Action" buttons in the chat gave. It would be nice to have more photo slots for the basic package, but I understand you need to make the premium worth more somehow. Email updates were timely and not overbearing, which was much appreciated.
More
seller
Sally, Saint Louis
4 weeks ago
I really like the layout of Stillwhite compared to other used wedding dress websites. However, I'm not a big fan of using PayPal as a form of payment. I tried buying the dress Monday but the payments are finally official due to PayPal errors. Now it's Thursday. It had me stressed and worried that due to PayPal issues, I wouldn't be getting the dress of my dreams.
More
buyer
Alexandra, East Lansing
4 weeks ago
I really enjoyed looking for my dress on Still White, the site was simple to navigate and I loved that you can set up search alerts, which helped me find my dream dress!
More
buyer
Alice, Bristol
4 weeks ago
Great service thank you
More
seller
Alana, Darwin
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend your site. I have sold more gowns on this site than any other. Easy to navigate, more choices internationally and seem to have honest sellers and buyers. Thank you!
More
seller
Han, Dallas
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Stillwhite! Such great selection of gowns from all brands and sizes, which can be overwhelming but the filters are helpful. I loved the fact that it’s a great way to see real bride photos too. The price drop alerts ROCK, one of my favourite features!
More
buyer
Jenn, Sydney
4 weeks ago
Was such a pleasant experience. It was awesome and I’ve already told a friend about the site. The purchasing was very easy and the seller wrapped my dress beautifully and sent a card with it also. Awesome site, Well done.
More
buyer
Leona, Adelaide
4 weeks ago
One time fee. Easy to use. Attracts large audience.
More
seller
Jo, Maryville
4 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
This was a great site and easy to use and buy my dress
More
buyer
Enedelia
4 weeks ago
StillWhite makes finding the perfect dress effortless. Every time I logged on I found ten more perfect dresses I hadn't seen yet. Thanks to all the wonderful ladies on StillWhite, I was able to afford my dream dress. I couldn't be more thirlled!
More
buyer
Marissa
4 weeks ago
Overall positive experience. Simple easy to use. If and when something didn't work straight away it was pilot error! In other words my mistake. Would highly recommend to anyone else.
More
seller
Sue, London
4 weeks ago
Such a wide catalogue and easy to use search function. I already knew what I was looking for but I was able to look for similar styles with ease. The only function that could be improved is the ability to search for seperates or skirts /tops as this is what I purchased and found it a little tricky if I wanted to search for individual items.
More
buyer
Tyler, Perth
4 weeks ago
StillWhite is the safest, easiest and most effective platform in which to sell your wedding dress!
More
seller
Jessica, Stellenbosch
4 weeks ago
Amazing
More
seller
Wendy, Toronto
4 weeks ago
The search function is really great to be able to filter down to size, pricing, sleeve length, dress length, location etc. The chat feature is so convenient and notifies you each time you have a message and you can share pictures which was great.
More
buyer
Becca, Roswell
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
More
buyer
Hannah, Houston
4 weeks ago
Such a great service and my dress sold very quickly. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much
More
seller
Em, Gold Coast
4 weeks ago
excellent
More
buyer
Michele, Williamsburg
4 weeks ago
Love your site! I have recommended it to several people who have found beautiful dresses at a great price.
More
buyer
Debbie
4 weeks ago
Great service. There is so much waste in the wedding industry (and in the world in general) this platform allows all brides to be kind to the earth and our wallets!
More
seller
Amy, Woollahra
4 weeks ago
Great site Easy to use Watch facility is great too, as let’s you keep an eye on different dresses
More
buyer
Wendy, Worcester
4 weeks ago
Amazing service. Quick, nice and easy.
More
buyer
Judy, Christchurch
4 weeks ago
Amazing! So happy that I listed it on Still White and sold it to an amazing lady who loved it as much as I did.
More
seller
Ebany, Bellevue Hill
4 weeks ago
Loved the whole process! Figuring out shipping and payment info was confusing at first, especially because neither I the buyer, or the merchant knew how.
More
buyer
Kat
4 weeks ago
Super impressed with StillWhite, have used both as a seller and a buyer. Great experience on both counts. So easy to use and am recommending to all my friends and bride-to-bes.
More
seller
Eleanor, Bulimba
4 weeks ago
Still white is a great forum to resell and buy wedding dresses. I was very happy with the ease of the site and the communication platform it provided. I would definitely recommend to any brides.
More
seller
Grace, New York
4 weeks ago
Most affordable option to buy a wedding dress! I tried dresses on at the store then found the exact one I wanted on stillwhite for more than half the original price. Would absolutely recommend to other brides!
More
buyer
Kimberly, Woodland
4 weeks ago
Great service, im happy :). Although it took awhile to get a buyer.
More
seller
Itumeleng, Centurion
4 weeks ago
The perfect platform to sell any used wedding dress!
More
seller
Laura, Gloucester
4 weeks ago
Best idea! Great outcome.
More
seller
Chelsea, Kiama Downs
4 weeks ago
Thanks stillwhite for the service. Amazing and very user friendly!
More
seller
Carly, Geelong
5 weeks ago
Nice and easy to use website
More
buyer
Anna
5 weeks ago
I am very happy with my purchase! All of the sellers were very easy to deal with. Still white has a great system!
More
buyer
Courtney, Canberra
5 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Really easy to use website! I would definitely recommend. It would be great to be able to narrow searches by height/hemline of dress. I kept finding dresses I liked only to see they had been hemmed shorter than I’d need!
More
buyer
Sarah, Redfern
5 weeks ago
Stillwhite is absolutely great! I recommend it to all brides! I bought the perfect wedding dress on your site, and then sold it after my wedding. It was so easy and your fees are very reasonable. Thank you for offering such a wonderful service!
More
seller
Samantha, Los Angeles
5 weeks ago
Great sustainable idea. Being able to message the seller for more questions before you purchase is a good feature.
More
buyer
Kelsey
5 weeks ago
Great experience - the person I communicated with about the dress was fabulous and really responsive. I just thought there was not enough information about customs and taxes to my country regarding second hand purchases... that would have been useful to know but as it was, we got around it by sending it to a friend in the US rather than sending it directly to the UK.
More
buyer
Aimee
5 weeks ago
Really easy smooth transaction Decent basic information about dress, excellent search functions Amazing to see the range and variety of styles on different body shapes 👌
More
buyer
Coral
5 weeks ago
Great & simple to use
More
seller
Julie, Mollymook Beach
5 weeks ago
Amazing! I found my perfect dress ❤️
More
buyer
Kylie, Christchurch Central
5 weeks ago
Very good process.
More
buyer
Abby, Adelaide
5 weeks ago
Easy to sell on. I like the PayPal feature to set up payment. Sold my dress in a couple of days which is amazing!
More
seller
Laura, Wollongong
5 weeks ago
The site was simple and easy to navigate as a buyer and a seller!
More
seller
Ariel, Santa Monica
5 weeks ago
found the perfect dress, easy to deal/communicate with the seller
More
buyer
Melissa, Sunbury
5 weeks ago
The website is fine but communicating with the seller was so frustrating. She doesn’t reply until I text her again and she still takes her time to reply!
More
buyer
Najoua
5 weeks ago
Great opportunity to sell a dress that’s taking up a lot of room in your closet! It takes time despite numerous views and watchers (my dress was posted for over 2 years) but the site is very user-friendly and easy to navigate. So glad I sold on your site!
More
seller
DiAnna, Toronto
5 weeks ago
Very easy to post an ad and to speak to buyers, really pleased that was able to help someone else with their big day!
More
seller
Nicola, Ashford
5 weeks ago
Slow to sell, annoying to have to boost with ads - otherwise great. Thanks team x
More
seller
Julz, Miami
5 weeks ago
Such an awesome idea and super sustainable! Will be using this site to sell my dress as well!
More
buyer
Lauren, Preston
5 weeks ago
The shipping calculation was a bit weird being on my end as a buyer.
More
buyer
Savannah, Plymouth
5 weeks ago
Safe and professional way to sell your dress! Did took me a while but at the and worth it! Would definitely recommend stillwhite!
More
seller
Mariana, Horsham
5 weeks ago
Great experience! Loved it!
More
buyer
Amber, Mobile
5 weeks ago
Great. The site was great to use, and my dress now has a new home and new party to be a part of!
More
seller
Tonantzin, Rutherford
5 weeks ago
I LOVE this site! I was able to purchase my dream wedding dress at an affordable price! Thank You! It makes things difficult when you fall in love with a dress or designer that you can't afford, but with StillWhite, you can still have the dress of your dreams.
More
buyer
Amanda, Aberdeen
5 weeks ago
Very helpful site
More
buyer
Angie, Sarina Beach
5 weeks ago
Finding my perfect dress on Stillwhite has been a hugely enjoyable experience. Not only have I bought a dress that I would otherwise have never found, the seller is a wonderful person and I have a brilliant wedding dress story to tell when I'm old and grey!
More
buyer
Ellie, Derby
5 weeks ago
brilliant very happy to have sold my beautiful dress. Thanx
More
seller
Suzi, Clapham
5 weeks ago
Sold my dress quite quickly and happy with ease of communication with buyer.
More
seller
Janine, Mount Isa East
5 weeks ago
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com