Why shouldn't I communicate outside of Stillwhite?
It's important you communicate only through Stillwhite chat, as we constantly monitor for suspicious activity. We cannot monitor messages sent outside of Stillwhite.
If we detect suspicious behaviour, we'll suspend the user, post a message to your conversation and close it - to keep you safe. To benefit from these safety features, avoid sharing personal contact information and conduct all conversations through Stillwhite instead.
If you are sending additional photos you can share them directly in Stillwhite chat using the camera icon.