Why is my conversation closed?
Conversations are closed if we detect any unusual activity.
Our system is constantly monitoring for suspicious sending patterns across Stillwhite. If we discover any suspicious acitivty, the conversation will be closed. Communicating outside Stillwhite can put you at risk, so we do this to help protect you from potential online fraud.
We ask that you communicate only through Stillwhite chat and avoid sharing personal contact information.