How do I block a user?

If you block someone, they won’t be able to send you messages or buy from you.

To block a user

Website

  1. Go to your Inbox
  2. Click on a conversation
  3. Click the icon in the top right
  4. Select Block

Mobile app

  1. Sign in to your Stillwhite account
  2. Select the Inbox tab
  3. Tap on a conversation
  4. Click the icon
  5. Select Block

You will not be able to block someone if:

  • You sold to them within the last 30 days or 
  • You are currently in an open dispute
Did you get the help you needed?
Help us improve. How can we make this better?

Related
See more
Need more help?
Contact us
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com