How do I permanently delete my listing?

Listings that are removed or sold may remain archived on Stillwhite.

We can help you permanently delete your listing or remove specific photos, unless the dress:

  • Sold within the last 30 days or 
  • Currently has an open dispute

If you would like us to permanently delete your listing, please contact us.

Did you get the help you needed?
Help us improve. How can we make this better?

Related
See more
Need more help?
Contact us
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com