How do I remove my listing?

Removing a listing will withdraw it from sale permanently.

To remove a listing:

Website

  1. Sign in to your Stillwhite account
  2. Click the Remove link against the listing you wish to remove
  3. Complete the removal form
  4. Click Remove

Mobile app

  1. Sign in to your Stillwhite account
  2. Select the Selling tab
  3. Tap the listing you wish to remove
  4. Complete the removal form
  5. Tap Remove at the top of the screen

Your final sale details and feedback may be displayed to help future sellers.

Did you get the help you needed?
Help us improve. How can we make this better?

Related
See more
Good news, Stillwhite is available in your country. Switch to www.stillwhite.com