How do I deactivate my account?
You’ll need to log in to your account on a desktop computer or browser (not using the Stillwhite app) to deactivate your account.
To deactivate your account:
- Sign in to your Stillwhite account
- Visit your Profile
- Scroll down and click Close Account
- Enter CLOSE in the text box to confirm that you want to permanently delete your account
- Click Close Account
Your account will be deactivated immediately and then permanently deleted from Stillwhite after 14 days.
If you change your mind within this period, you may reactivate your Stillwhite account.