Hey everybody! We’ve made a major improvement to how Premium listings work, so now they are even better value and will help promote your dress until it sells.
Before today, premium listings were promoted for 60 days after which they converted to standard listings. This reduced the size of your listing in search results and limited the number of photos displayed from six to four. We received feedback from the community about this and decided fix it once and for all.
Starting today, all premium listings will stay premium until your dress is sold — no expiry.
What do I need to do?
You don't need to do a thing to take advantage of this update.
If you currently have a premium listing, it will stay premium. If your standard listing was once a premium, it has been upgraded to a premium listing and will stay that way for good.
Upgrading from standard
Of course, if you have a standard listing and would like to upgrade, simply sign in to your account and click Relist. For more about re-listing, see our help topic
We're excited to roll out this update — let us know what you think about this change by leaving a comment below or on Facebook.By Bruno Szajer