Stillwhite Reviews

See what 10,244 real users are saying about Stillwhite

10244 reviews

8719
1117
323
54
31
Great site, found a beautiful dress :)
More
buyer
Johanna, Melbourne
3 hours ago
Thank you for helping me selling the dress. You were very vissiable to others than other websites .
More
seller
Eleni, Sydney
5 hours ago
The website was easy to use and uploading the photos for the listing was also very easy. It’s helpful to see the statistics on the number of viewings too. Overall happy however not happy with PayPal charging a fee for the receipt of payment.
More
seller
Olga, Stirling
14 hours ago
I found my perfect wedding dress in the bridal store but because my wedding is going to be in 6 Weeks the store told me it is not possible to make m dress in this time. On Stillwhite I found my dress instead of 3100 GBP for 800 GPB in almost my size. I am going to make it slightly smaller but all together this saved my day!
More
buyer
Madleina,
19 hours ago
Brilliant site x
More
seller
Steph, Whyalla
23 hours ago
Your service was incredible! Thank you for making me confident of this big purchase :)
More
buyer
Shauna, Hamilton
1 day ago
Still white is awesome! I have purchased a couple of different dresses (wedding dress, engagement party, welcome party!) and it's always so easy!
More
buyer
Brittany, Sarasota
1 day ago
User friendly site!
More
buyer
Sofia,
1 day ago
Great site!
More
buyer
Nancy, Melbourne
3 days ago
Ive had a fantastic experience liaising with sellers and am just so happy to find a dress I absolutely love!
More
buyer
Sarah, Geelong
3 days ago
It took awhile to sell, but the list fee for how long it took was good, I’m glad it wasn’t monthly or I would have dropped the listing. And the messaging and payment process was quick and easy
More
seller
Britnee, Fairfax
3 days ago
Great experience all the way!
More
buyer
Shannon,
3 days ago
Easy to use!
More
buyer
Stephanie,
3 days ago
Great! Just took some time for interested persons to commit to the purchase, but I guess that is part of the process! Pricing is better then if I tried to sell it at a consignment shop!
More
seller
Caia, Kelowna
3 days ago
Thank you so much, great way to sell your dress.
More
seller
Beaulah, Pretoria
3 days ago
Excellent
More
seller
Jaydee, Durban
4 days ago
Very good. Took a few months like they said but sale went through safely. Very happy!
More
seller
Lindsay, Brisbane
4 days ago
Great!
More
seller
Morgan, San Diego
4 days ago
ALL WENT GREAT! IM HAPPY AND THE NEW BRIDE TO BE IS HAPPY
More
seller
Elsa, New York
4 days ago
Loved it. Simple and safe payment method.
More
seller
Leanne, Sydney
5 days ago
Great
More
seller
Jessica, London
6 days ago
I feel blessed to meet Minette the seller through your website. The offer was a bargain I don't think I could have got it anywhere else. You are making a dream come through for any future bride that has a tight budget. Your site has a lot to offer than going to a wedding dress shop, most people don't realise that online shopping is the best when it comes to price value. You deserve Huuuuushu!!!! I will definitely recommend you to a friend.
More
buyer
Bulelwa, Johannesburg
1 week ago
Awesome!
More
seller
Angela, Glassboro
1 week ago
Great way to sell your wedding dress. Easy site to use and good fees
More
seller
Amanda, Sheffield
1 week ago
It is a great service. I found it safe and saw that legitimately interested people would contact me. So nobody’s time would be wasted.
More
seller
Laviene, Faerie Glen
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Really great place to sell your wedding dress. Simple and efficient. Would highly recommend.
More
seller
Joanna, London
1 week ago
i really enjoyed the service that stillwhite has offered. I have not received my dress yet (its in shipping :) but I really value the safety and insurance features that stillwhite uses to keep buyers and sellers safe. Thank you for your wonderful service you provide!
More
buyer
Stephane, Wheatland
1 week ago
Such a great site. Very user friendly. Loved everything about it. Probably the only tiny criticism would be that on my mobile I can't pinch/zoom on pictures to enlarge them at all.
More
buyer
Melinda,
1 week ago
Loved using the website! The option to search within Canada was very helpful for me, especially because the specific dress I wanted is made in Australia so finding someone closer to me helps a lot by limiting the distance the dress needs to travel! I was able to buy the dress of my dreams that I never dared shop for, since it's regularly 2.5x my original budget! Thank you Stillwhite, for making my dress dreams, and my sustainability dreams, come together in one awesome experience.
More
buyer
Jamie, Toronto
1 week ago
Contact with seller was easy .confidential information protected by the site. Genuine advertisement. A little cautious at first thinking it could be a scam. We now have a very happy bride to be.
More
buyer
Sharyn,
1 week ago
EXCELLENT service. This is such a blessing and a wonderful resource for a Bride to be. Thank you for all you do Still White! :)
More
buyer
Nancy,
1 week ago
Selling my dress took longer than anticipated but glad its now sold to a happy buyer.
More
seller
Sasha, Glasgow
1 week ago
Great.
More
seller
Aisling, Galway
1 week ago
It has been completely pleasant and seamless.
More
buyer
Amber,
1 week ago
Awesome 👏
More
seller
Shelley, Manhattan Beach
1 week ago
Amazing
More
buyer
Jamie, Roanoke
1 week ago
Great service as usual and lovely buyer :)
More
seller
Unique, Sydney
1 week ago
Excellent ! I took some months to have a look on the different dresses I liked, and slowly made my selection when I found the right shape and the best location, I call the person and she welcomed me at her house. So nice to meet the seller personally! After discussing, I bought the dress in 2 clicks (Paypal) and it was done. So easy and convenient! I'll recommend this site for sure.
More
buyer
Lucille, Sydney
1 week ago
Excellent service provided. I am very happy with my purchase.
More
buyer
Sue, Bristol
1 week ago
Amazing! I cannot believe the deal I just got. I am 2 weeks out from my wedding, and my last dress fitting this week went so bad that I was in search of a new dress. I found several dresses in my style and size the same day of my awful last dress fitting, which was a thursday. The one I bought was within driving distance, I was able to try it on, and bought on Saturday, 2 days later. It was brand new; the girl just found another dress and she sold it half off. I literally cannot believe this all just worked out for me so well - minus the extra dress I have sitting in my closet... that cost a fortune, should have come here first!
More
buyer
Simone, Bel Air
1 week ago
Easy to use site and not pressing for a sale.
More
buyer
Candis, Carlisle
1 week ago
Think this is a great way to sell a wedding dress. Would definitely recommend it to others.
More
seller
Catherine, Manchester
1 week ago
Great website, overall easy to navigate. Only downside was the price of the booster options, as I had purchased it a couple of times and it didn't do too much in terms of the amount of views I had, I didn't get much value from it.
More
seller
Grace, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Thank you was very helpful having your website
More
buyer
Tarsia, Wellington
2 weeks ago
Great site
More
seller
Peter, Brisbane
2 weeks ago
Sold my dress within 2 months!!! Such an easy process from the initial add to messaging potential buyers and receiving the payment. Thanks guys xx
More
seller
Lizzy, Batemans Bay
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
More
seller
Constance, Pinehurst
2 weeks ago
Good site, and really easy to use. They make it very easy to describe the dress accurately and it sold very easily after about 3 weeks of being up. Although I do think I was incredibly lucky as it fit her perfectly! Really pleased with the outcome though.
More
seller
Lucy, Tunbridge Wells
2 weeks ago
Great. Easy transaction
More
seller
Kelly, Papamoa Beach
2 weeks ago
Great
More
seller
Rachael, Melbourne
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Excellent. So easy to communicate with buyers and process purchases. Thank you
More
seller
Mariam, Bexley
2 weeks ago
I was really worried about purchasing online due to reviews for other sites. My seller was more than helpful and stayed in contact with me. She answered some crazy questions for me to make sure I’ll have the perfect fit. I’m telling everyone about this site! Just paid 50% what this beautiful dress is worth❤️❤️❤️
More
buyer
Amy,
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!! would highly recommend to anyone buyer or selling!
More
seller
Renae, Tweed Heads
2 weeks ago
I love the fact that there is one site available 4 people to buy these expensive wedding dresses for much less! It's only worn for 6 hours after all. Also appreciate the quality control and money back guarantee if the dress is not what was described or really damaged.
More
buyer
Lily,
2 weeks ago
I thought it was a great way for brides to be to look for a dress, and love the options to filter and sort through the many dresses for sale!
More
buyer
Dianna,
2 weeks ago
Huge selection of dresses, great communication from sellers, and easy to navigate site.
More
buyer
Brooke, Raleigh
2 weeks ago
So happy that I could have sold the dress to someone that really loved it!
More
seller
Marli, Pretoria
2 weeks ago
Was great easy to communicate
More
buyer
Jess, Cairns
2 weeks ago
Loved the website. Very user friendly. Really liked how I could see if the person read my message or not. Very good response rate. I was on about 4 other websites. This was the best one. I’m sooo excited about my gorgeous dress !!! Thanks Lacey.
More
buyer
Lacey,
2 weeks ago
Great website and very easy to use.
More
buyer
Liz,
2 weeks ago
Easy and trustworthy! Would highly recommend! Gives these dresses a second chance!
More
seller
Chellan, Newport
2 weeks ago
Still White was so helpful. every step of the way. I love the analysis of the reach your listing has, and the accessibility of the site. Loved how easy it was to sell my wedding dress to a thankful future bride!
More
seller
Felicity, Pomona
2 weeks ago
Amazing site that gives notifications as soon as dresses come up. Was able to communicate with the seller immediately and make plans for try on and purchase! Would highly HIGHLY recommend to any friend.
More
buyer
Abby, Los Angeles
2 weeks ago
Very easy!
More
seller
Alyssa, Oceanside
2 weeks ago
Smooth and easy - advantage of course was working with a terrific lady selling her dress!
More
buyer
Marcy,
2 weeks ago
Great. It was easy to list and talk to potential buyers as well as send photos. The process of actually selling was also free, and I appreciated all of the easy links to follow within the messaging.
More
seller
Heather, Bryn Mawr
2 weeks ago
Very good site
More
seller
Sarah, Saltburn-by-the-Sea
2 weeks ago
Easy to use, easy contact with seller, beautiful dress!
More
buyer
Harriet, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Easy to list and good to have reminder emails come through.
More
seller
Leah, Avoca Beach
2 weeks ago
Amazing - so happy
More
buyer
Rachel, Canberra
2 weeks ago
Only had my dress listed for a couple of weeks and already sold! Very impressed!!
More
seller
Steff, Laidley
2 weeks ago
Incredible genius website and business, you guys are going to do very well! Diversify product selection - allow veils too but don't let the site get too cluttered 😊 also you should allow automatic email connection rather than having to go to stillwhite website to reply to a message....like ebay. Thank-youuuuu!!!
More
seller
Emily, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
The multiple filter option was great, made it really easy to narrow down searches to find what I wanted and I did!
More
buyer
Claire,
3 weeks ago
Such a simple process! Connecting brides around the world- such a great service xx
More
seller
Linsey, Glasgow
3 weeks ago
Brilliant! The entire process was hassle free and the seller was a joy to deal with x
More
buyer
Besa,
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
I like how you can list an item for a fixed fee and not a percentage of the sale price. The Dashboard functionality is handy and I also like how you can mark your item as Reduced which notifies Watchers and gives the listing more exposure. I did find it useful that you can search for Sold dresses according to Designer.
More
seller
Jennifer, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Awesome, thank you for helping me sell one of my dress designs!
More
seller
Nicola, Gloucester
3 weeks ago
Great
More
buyer
Erika,
3 weeks ago
Excellent
More
seller
Hannah, Emerald
3 weeks ago
Brilliant.
More
seller
Carolyn, Braunton
3 weeks ago
Really helpful service, had no issues using the site. Buying or selling.
More
seller
Angela, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Very good and easy to use.
More
buyer
Fiona,
3 weeks ago
Fabulous, I found my perfect gown and it was easy to communicate with the seller
More
buyer
Tiffany, Cairns
3 weeks ago
Very good and very reliable. Fingers crossed this will be my perfect dream dress!!
More
buyer
Leanne, Ugborough
3 weeks ago
so easy!
More
buyer
Kristen, Grand Rapids
3 weeks ago
Easy to follow
More
buyer
Luisa, Whyalla
3 weeks ago
My dress sold in a week! Such an awesome website!
More
seller
M, Sydney
3 weeks ago
Really easy process and I sold me dress within a month of posting it. Great!
More
seller
Kate, Cambridge
3 weeks ago
Great site to find a dress, the only downside is waiting for messages to clear. Maybe users could sign up for verification of some kind so we don’t have to wait for every single dress enquiry.
More
buyer
Lilian, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Excellent concept and easy to use. It might be good to at individuals measurements for future input in details/description
More
buyer
Eleanor,
3 weeks ago
Amazing site, both as a buyer and seller!
More
seller
Meredith, Greenville
3 weeks ago
It was an easy experience and the ladies fabulous to converse with.
More
buyer
Jo,
3 weeks ago
I couldn't believe how user friendly this cite is! Purchasing a dress (second hand at that) online is an incredibly bold decision so it was important for me to feel trust and security and Stillwhite delivered on both so well! My seller sent me additional photos and was even willing to work with me on the price. SOOO Excited <3
More
buyer
Frances,
3 weeks ago
Really easy to use, love that you can view how many views and watchers you have.
More
seller
Melanie, Melbourne
3 weeks ago
Thank you for matching me with the perfect dress!
More
buyer
Kimberly, Kansas City
3 weeks ago
Wonderful! I don’t know if you scan your sellers, but mine made my experience and process perfect. So excited to receive and wear my dress.
More
buyer
Samantha, Guelph
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend to anyone! Great service and sold our dresss in a timely manner!
More
seller
Joretta, Boiling Springs
3 weeks ago
Easy to just load it on here and let the site do the work for you.
More
seller
Danielle, Auckland
3 weeks ago
First dress I tired in was from the stillwhite website and was the dress I bought ! Thank you :) I never would have found it if it was not for your site
More
buyer
Amanda,
3 weeks ago
I am an absolutely stoked. The dress is just what I wanted and the lady selling it was very helpful. Soooo looking forward to my big day. Have also referred a lady to stillwhite due to viewing her dress, was not my style but advised her that her dress should be on your website. Thanks stillwhite.
More
buyer
Maata, Brisbane
3 weeks ago